Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Long Socket

Long Socket
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
A hanger rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 08:04:39
I received a long, stable feeling, it was strong and solid, it was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#46756586.
When hanging movement pipe is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:38:47
I used it for a pipe of stainless steel φ38. The push screw was also included and the installation was easy. It was saved because we shipped quickly.
This review is about item#46756595.
Used as a receptacle for clothes hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 13:01:07
The finish was also beautiful, the dimensional accuracy was good and the stainless steel tube of 32 mm fell neatly.
This review is about item#46756586.
To fix the metal pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:36:20
It is more robust than ordinary pipe support. Since there is a depth, even if there is somewhat deviation in the installation pipe length it is fine.
This review is about item#46756577.
For the hobby N gauge rail support bridge piers hold the 32 Φ pipe vertically.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 23:50:37
very good. Both reasonable for appearance and quality. You can expect various ways of using it.
This review is about item#46756586.
Hanger bar hanger of homebrew hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 18:49:52
Even if the length of the mating material is a little short enough there is sufficient sense of security.
This review is about item#46756586.
Used as pillar of pillow rack
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 11:02:40
Because the pillow shelf was about 2,500 in length and needed reinforcement, I used the stainless steel pipe as a support pillar. I put this socket up and down and fixed it to the pillowcase and the flooring. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#46756577.
Hanger rack
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 15:02:28
I could fix it firmly and used it with confidence. Some are a bit longer, some are the best.
This review is about item#46756586.
For automotive interior hanger pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 18:19:08
I did not see this product elsewhere and it was nice because it was not easy to break.
This review is about item#46756561.
Production of loft fence
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 14:23:15
It was good that the pipe was stable. I am happy if there is a longer one.
This review is about item#46756586.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket
Socket Stainless Steel, Sus430
Chrome Socket Light
Stainless Socket
Stainless Socket, SUS304
Pipe Socket Screw Type
Side lock SDE-13
Pipe stand S JB over 202
Pipe support
Revolving Light Base
SUS Socket
Socket
Stainless  Socket
Stainless  Socket
One-touch pipe support
Pipe Socket