Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves

Very Light PVC Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
127 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 24
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 127 customer reviews ]
When working with cutting oil
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 23:51:51
I use it because it causes dermatitis with cutting oil. Until now, we have used M size of other companies. I tried to buy S size because the finger is thick and short. "Ultra-thin" I bought it so I will tear it when I wear it. This is my mistake. The cause is that palms and fingers are thick but fingers are short. I should have made M → S the other company's products I have used so far.
This review is about item#46420482.
Loading of luggage, loading and unloading
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 11:22:35
I was glad that I could buy it cheaply, but I can break it soon. Can not manage anything?
This review is about item#46420482.
Oil work etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 17:56:29
It is cheaper than natural rubber gloves, but because it is a PVC product, it is flexible and can be torn down quickly
This review is about item#46420525.
Care, water
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 10:21:10
Water leaks without applying load
This review is about item#46420525.
Oil change and tire change
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 22:03:10
There was a time when it was easy to wear it in hand, and it was long, I will not buy this product again, I can not recommend it.
This review is about item#46420507.
Stain prevention
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 18:26:10
It is too thin to use. It can be torn soon. It is the same as not wearing gloves.
This review is about item#46420525.
Car wash, wax hook
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 10:12:05
It is easy to break, not suitable for protection of fingertips from detergents and chemicals. Especially even when the nail part touches a hard part, the hole opens, the claw part is broken by squeezing the cloth rinse, the hole opens in a few minutes from the start of work. The feeling felt with ultra-thin, powdered is good, so stress will also decrease if you think it is suitable for price.
This review is about item#46420507.
Machine repair work
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 18:21:28
The fit is excellent, as it is thin. I think that it is easy to break a little. It is obviously less durable than other products nominating the same thickness. If you use it for a while and throw it out immediately, it may not be a problem, but it was not suitable for your own use.
This review is about item#46420525.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 17:20:08
Just by temporarily tightening the bolt by hand, the hole opens in work such as oil change. Honestly I am not suited for this kind of work. It is a loss of cheap buying. I am disappointed. I think I will buy a nitrile, but I am worrying about how to use the remaining 90 sheets.
This review is about item#46420525.
Machine maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 21:19:24
I tried using it based on your evaluation, but it was completely disappointing. First of all, there were a lot of tears when gloves were worn. Despite the fact that it was not torn in waste oil work, hands are completely black when a little long time passed! This is a clause! It is! It is better in the nest ◎ It may be cheaper depending on the application you use! Is it?
This review is about item#46420525.
During maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 17:43:01
I bought it because the price was cheaper than natural rubber gloves, but I can tear it immediately. (Is it harder than rubber?) It is regrettable though natural rubber gloves are better to use hard. It depends on purpose of use, but it seems not suitable for maintenance work. Unfortunately I will not order next time!
This review is about item#46420507.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
PVC Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
Sikly Thin Gloves
PVC Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000