Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves

Very Light PVC Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
113 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 23
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 113 customer reviews ]
When cleaning and cleaning foods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:10:38
It fits very handily so it is easy to handle. I am handy when cleaning and meat etc.
This review is about item#46420525.
Working when using detergent, solvent, etc, which is concerned with rough hands
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 01:06:08
It's easy to use without the smell peculiar to rubber gloves. Strength is doubtful.
This review is about item#46420525.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:33:02
Ideal for motorcycle maintenance and painting work. Just to purchase it is hard to tell where the width of the palm points. I think that you can buy it with a slightly exact size if you add illustration to size notation.
This review is about item#46420525.
When the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:10:23
Very easy to use. I am also solid making. It is useful in every scene.
This review is about item#46420525.
When touching raw fish with weeds or cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:26:11
Cospa is better than anything, is not it thin, can be used with a sense of bare hands.
This review is about item#46420482.
Repair of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:35:10
I have been using it for several years. I tried variously before I arrived at this product, but this item is the best. When I ordered this before, I was out of stock and I waited for a while but I thought that it is popular.
This review is about item#46420525.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:12:06
There is more strength than I thought, hands are not covered with grease when I wash and play the bicycle parts, which is convenient.
This review is about item#46420482.
When adhesive is used
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:21:33
It is cheap and durable. If you choose a smaller size one, you can respond to detailed work.
This review is about item#46420507.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 23:00:32
I am using it for the care of tomatoes. Because it is thin, it can be used for fine work without problems.
This review is about item#46420525.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 05:23:57
Because this item of Monotaro was the cheapest I always bought it.
This review is about item#46420525.
For dishwashing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 21:51:48
I am using ease-of-use without particular problem. It is saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#46420525.
Work requiring the feel of the hand
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:36:51
Because disposable and the price is cheap, it can be used without regret. It was similar to what many stakeholders were using at the hospital, so I bought it for trial. It is useful for ink replenishment of inkjet printers, etc. It is satisfying with "no wearing feeling", but it is Muremle because there is no breathability at all.
This review is about item#46420507.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 16:10:19
Cheap, easy to use, powder free, good hands,
This review is about item#46420507.
For various work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 00:44:58
I am always indebted to this. It is easy to break, but it can be tolerated in price.
This review is about item#46420507.
Animal dismantling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:29:27
There is no need to worry about dubbing as it is easy to desorb. I do not slip the handle of the tool and never tear it during work. You do not have to distinguish between left and right is also easy to use
This review is about item#46420525.
Chemical Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:12:33
Low price and easy to use. At the time of chemical cleaning, the price is also satisfied because it is doubly used and disposable.
This review is about item#46420525.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 23:19:11
There is no left and right, it is easy to attach because it is with powder. Once turned off, the powder is gone, it will tear if it is attached for the second time, but because the price is cheap, you can exchange it comfortably.
This review is about item#46420507.
When dealing with dirty objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 21:45:39
I used nitrile rubber gloves M size but changed to PVC gloves because it seems easy to break. I knew because I used PVC gloves before but I will try using L size which is a little larger because elongation is a little bit.
This review is about item#46420525.
Milk crepe
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 22:11:23
It is hard to break compared to rubber, so it is saved because it is hard to stick even if you use adhesive tape while wearing it.
This review is about item#46420507.
Lacquered in lacquer
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:26:44
Easy to use very useful when lacquered. It is good that the price is cheap, but it is better if you can not break easily.
This review is about item#46420507.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
PVC Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
PVC Gloves
Sikly Thin Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000