Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves

Very Light PVC Gloves
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 25
3 star 15
2 star 4
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 134 customer reviews ]
At the time of finishing such as mold
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 16:53:02
It was usable without inferiority to the maker article used until now. Above all, to cospa GOOD!
This review is about item#46420507.
For daily cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 07:23:13
I have been using it for a long time, but I am very satisfied with the price because it is very good. I will buy again when I'm gone.
This review is about item#46420525.
I used it when painting.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 15:33:58
The price was low and the material was thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#46420482.
Paint application work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 21:57:58
As it is with powder, installation is smooth. As it is cheap, it is easy to throw it away. You will need to wash your hands with the powder because it is always removed.
This review is about item#46420507.
Use as gloves when cleaning, cleaning the garden, or going out (your fingertips can be used freely)
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 01:39:34
This product is a little bigger than other gloves, so it's easy to put on and take off very good. There is no improvement. Rather, I want you to continue selling as it is.
This review is about item#46420525.
Maintenance of machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 14:56:47
Thin but hard to tear, always repeat. The price is very good.
This review is about item#46420525.
Food manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 17:01:49
It is a cheap and easy to use product. We will also use it.
This review is about item#46420482.
Car wash and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:13:40
I bought it for cheap disposable gloves, but it was a very good item.
This review is about item#46420525.
Buffing and painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:41:42
Good quality and good. This is the second time. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#46420525.
Change engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 16:49:24
It is inexpensive and easy to use disposable and easy to use.
This review is about item#46420525.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 12:56:12
I always use it. It is cheap, easy to use, it can be disposable for cleaning work, it is handy.
This review is about item#46420507.
When doing things that make hands dirty
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:25:49
I thought that it was a monotaro brand of cheap and bad, but I was impressed with this good PVC gloves. The material is also soft and there is no sense of pressure.
This review is about item#46420525.
When cleaning and cleaning foods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:10:38
It fits very handily so it is easy to handle. I am handy when cleaning and meat etc.
This review is about item#46420525.
Working when using detergent, solvent, etc, which is concerned with rough hands
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 01:06:08
It's easy to use without the smell peculiar to rubber gloves. Strength is doubtful.
This review is about item#46420525.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:33:02
Ideal for motorcycle maintenance and painting work. Just to purchase it is hard to tell where the width of the palm points. I think that you can buy it with a slightly exact size if you add illustration to size notation.
This review is about item#46420525.
When the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:10:23
Very easy to use. I am also solid making. It is useful in every scene.
This review is about item#46420525.
When touching raw fish with weeds or cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:26:11
Cospa is better than anything, is not it thin, can be used with a sense of bare hands.
This review is about item#46420482.
Repair of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:35:10
I have been using it for several years. I tried variously before I arrived at this product, but this item is the best. When I ordered this before, I was out of stock and I waited for a while but I thought that it is popular.
This review is about item#46420525.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:12:06
There is more strength than I thought, hands are not covered with grease when I wash and play the bicycle parts, which is convenient.
This review is about item#46420482.
When adhesive is used
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:21:33
It is cheap and durable. If you choose a smaller size one, you can respond to detailed work.
This review is about item#46420507.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
PVC Gloves
Sikly Thin Gloves
PVC Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000