Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves

Very Light PVC Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 23
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 116 customer reviews ]
Change engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 16:49:24
It is inexpensive and easy to use disposable and easy to use.
This review is about item#46420525.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 12:56:12
I always use it. It is cheap, easy to use, it can be disposable for cleaning work, it is handy.
This review is about item#46420507.
When doing things that make hands dirty
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:25:49
I thought that it was a monotaro brand of cheap and bad, but I was impressed with this good PVC gloves. The material is also soft and there is no sense of pressure.
This review is about item#46420525.
When cleaning and cleaning foods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:10:38
It fits very handily so it is easy to handle. I am handy when cleaning and meat etc.
This review is about item#46420525.
Working when using detergent, solvent, etc, which is concerned with rough hands
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 01:06:08
It's easy to use without the smell peculiar to rubber gloves. Strength is doubtful.
This review is about item#46420525.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:33:02
Ideal for motorcycle maintenance and painting work. Just to purchase it is hard to tell where the width of the palm points. I think that you can buy it with a slightly exact size if you add illustration to size notation.
This review is about item#46420525.
When the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:10:23
Very easy to use. I am also solid making. It is useful in every scene.
This review is about item#46420525.
When touching raw fish with weeds or cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:26:11
Cospa is better than anything, is not it thin, can be used with a sense of bare hands.
This review is about item#46420482.
Repair of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:35:10
I have been using it for several years. I tried variously before I arrived at this product, but this item is the best. When I ordered this before, I was out of stock and I waited for a while but I thought that it is popular.
This review is about item#46420525.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:12:06
There is more strength than I thought, hands are not covered with grease when I wash and play the bicycle parts, which is convenient.
This review is about item#46420482.
When adhesive is used
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:21:33
It is cheap and durable. If you choose a smaller size one, you can respond to detailed work.
This review is about item#46420507.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 23:00:32
I am using it for the care of tomatoes. Because it is thin, it can be used for fine work without problems.
This review is about item#46420525.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 05:23:57
Because this item of Monotaro was the cheapest I always bought it.
This review is about item#46420525.
For dishwashing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 21:51:48
I am using ease-of-use without particular problem. It is saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#46420525.
Work requiring the feel of the hand
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:36:51
Because disposable and the price is cheap, it can be used without regret. It was similar to what many stakeholders were using at the hospital, so I bought it for trial. It is useful for ink replenishment of inkjet printers, etc. It is satisfying with "no wearing feeling", but it is Muremle because there is no breathability at all.
This review is about item#46420507.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 16:10:19
Cheap, easy to use, powder free, good hands,
This review is about item#46420507.
For various work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 00:44:58
I am always indebted to this. It is easy to break, but it can be tolerated in price.
This review is about item#46420507.
Animal dismantling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:29:27
There is no need to worry about dubbing as it is easy to desorb. I do not slip the handle of the tool and never tear it during work. You do not have to distinguish between left and right is also easy to use
This review is about item#46420525.
Chemical Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:12:33
Low price and easy to use. At the time of chemical cleaning, the price is also satisfied because it is doubly used and disposable.
This review is about item#46420525.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 23:19:11
There is no left and right, it is easy to attach because it is with powder. Once turned off, the powder is gone, it will tear if it is attached for the second time, but because the price is cheap, you can exchange it comfortably.
This review is about item#46420507.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
PVC Gloves
Sikly Thin Gloves
PVC Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000