Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire End Brush

Wire End Brush
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
For saw blade cutting off scraps,
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 09:13:57
I am removing the axis from the crisp crusher for band saws.
This review is about item#46784552.
Rust removal of the vehicle's inspection car's drum and wheel mounting inner part
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 22:22:31
I think that it can be used for rust removal (cleaning) of the disc brake caliper if there are things with little thickness.
This review is about item#46784543.
For rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 15:08:05
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#46784552.
Polishing of head cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:31:28
It is going to be used for polishing to the head cover. Monotaro brand is cheap and good quality is also good
This review is about item#46784552.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 15:59:19
I used it for rust removal. I feel that it is more durable than made of stainless steel.
This review is about item#46784552.
cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 18:33:39
It's cheap anyway. Because it is a consumable item, I want to finish it as cheap as possible and purchase it. Because the hair of the brush part is short (the metal fitting of the wheel center is large), feeling of use is hard.
This review is about item#46784552.
To get rust
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 20:03:55
Cost performance is highly appreciated. I will repeat.
This review is about item#46784543.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 08:53:54
It was incredibly cheap but the wire was packed all the way and it was tough. If the outer diameter is 50 it is too small and it is too large for the outer diameter 75, so please sell the outer diameter 65.
For painting with aluminum etc Used for work to drop old painting and corroded parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 09:28:32
Several wires are broken and scattered during high-speed rotation, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#46784561.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 20:17:51
Wire density higher than imagined, good finish as well as good
This review is about item#46784552.
Rust removal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:19:17
I used it for rust removal of the car's steps. The size also played an active part exactly.
This review is about item#46784543.
Removal of rust
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 22:29:56
Almost satisfied, I wanted something with a diameter of 100 mm but I was sorry I could not find it.
This review is about item#46784552.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 04:59:15
I need it enough. Moreover, it is cheap and economical. It is a perfect repeater.
This review is about item#46784577.
When removing rust
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:25:45
It is cheaper than other companies' products and it is saved. However, it seems that the wire is easy to come off when used at high rotation.
This review is about item#46784543.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 18:52:23
It is cheap and saved. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#46784552.
Rust removal of various objects
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:42:26
Wire is very easy to escape than what we used before. I want you to improve.
This review is about item#46784561.
Stainless steel welding burn · Dirt removal
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 07:42:14
I found out that using stainless steel wire was very easy to get out, I found that life is shorter than I thought. I would like it to be safe to get out of the wire if possible and to stay safe. For now, it is cheaper than the other, so I use it as a consumable item, but ...
This review is about item#46784577.
Burn off stainless steel welds
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:07:33
Rust got out of the product because I used a steel wire brush before, but this brush is stainless steel so you do not need to call rust.
This review is about item#46784577.
To remove rust from the exhaust
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 11:50:19
The rust of the motorcycle exhaust is so terrible that I used it for rust removal. Anyway, it was terrible rust, so I tried using wire brush, gold file, sandpaper, disc grinder, and so on, but I got the most efficient rust and it was the most coming to the dented part. Still it does not reach the back of the dent but ...
This review is about item#46784543.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 10:46:16
I bought a brass type Soft and easy to use
This review is about item#46784586.
1 2