Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Passenger Car Tire Stopper, Rubber

Passenger Car Tire Stopper, Rubber
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 20
3 star 20
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
Construction vehicle parking
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 09:11:08
It was saved when there was a hole. Others do not complain. It is satisfactory in terms of price.
This review is about item#46838461.
Tire stopper
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:37:29
If the bottom is concrete, the metal will slide so it's better to make it rubber. It is good for small vehicles such as mini vehicles, different things for large tire diameters
This review is about item#46838461.
Looseness at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:11:46
It is slightly smaller, but the function is fulfilled. The rubber smell is a bit tight, but it disappeared after a while.
This review is about item#46838461.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 18:18:46
Because the whole is rubber, it is hard to slip and easy to use. There are some people who talk about smell, but I do not mind as I use it outside.
This review is about item#46838461.
Car stop on a slope
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 08:43:01
It's made of hard rubber, easy to handle, it will not break even if you ride several times and I think it's a good product.
This review is about item#46838461.
Vehicle jack up
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 17:20:34
I had been using an iron folding type stopper before but purchased because the garage concrete's shattered part has been scraped. The point that it does not slide rather than iron is good, but it is a little uneasy because the width is narrow, but it is Cospa best.
This review is about item#46838461.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 16:13:53
I think that it is enough if necessary. If it is installed in front and back of one wheel, it will not move before and behind, so we use it like that.
This review is about item#46838461.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 12:16:18
It is a very affordable product without any problem in quality. Although it was written that there was a rubber smell in other reviews, there was no such a smell as bothersome.
This review is about item#46838461.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:44:42
Used in a legacy with a weight of 1.5 tons. There is no problem.
This review is about item#46838461.
Wheel lock of company car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:19:37
I used Banco (wooden) so far, but since I have corroded it I purchased this product. I was worried because it was a little soft, but I use it by tying it with no strings.
This review is about item#46838461.
Light truck parking
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:11:57
cheap! Compact and adequate rubber quality! Durability seems to be good. It is recommended.
This review is about item#46838461.
Wheel lock at jacking up
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:34:50
It is used to prevent the car from moving when jacking up. There is no particular problem as it is simple in function.
This review is about item#46838461.
Parking
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 12:49:12
The smell of rubber is pretty, but it can not be helped because it is made of rubber.
This review is about item#46838461.
Safety measures at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:09:10
I bought it as a safety measure when lifting the car body with a jack. I have a wooden stopper, but since it is slippery if it is a concrete floor, it is safe to slip if it is made of rubber. It was good to purchase cheap amounts as well. There are times when the smell of rubber is considerable in everyone's review, but I do not care much about myself. If the size is bigger than this, there is a possibility of interfering with a car that lowdowns etc? I think that it is exactly a good size as it might be.
This review is about item#46838461.
Material in car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 08:26:18
This time purchased along with the monotail brand's jack stand. I use it with a wheel stopper, but I am satisfied that it is solid for the price.
This review is about item#46838461.
Studless tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 09:13:37
Used as a tire stop for studless replacement. If made of metal, it will be slightly off but this will stop steadily and safe.
This review is about item#46838461.
Tire closure
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:20:06
I think that it is a necessary and sufficient article. I thought that there was even more satisfaction with a link.
This review is about item#46838461.
Used when parking car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 22:26:10
It certainly felt at first that it was smelly rubber, but if left overnight (indoors) I could get a lot of smell. I am using it outdoors now, but I do not mind the smell. So soft rubber, I think it is good as a stopper, I feel like if you attach the tire for a long time, it will catch up. You may need some ingenuity such as opening a little gap. Even if this point is deducted, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#46838461.
Used for tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:41:11
Although it is not so much used, it is convenient if it is loaded on the trunk. I am happy that it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#46838461.
As a fixture for medium to long term storage in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:29:12
Until now, I used a lot of business patterns as a stopper, but I wanted something to fix firmly as I got hit by my legs. I think that it is just size for light ~ 2000 class.
This review is about item#46838461.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Wheel Chock
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper, Sprag
Wheel Chock
Tire Stopper, 2t
Tire Stopper Made of Rubber
Tire Blade Latch
Car Stop
Rubber Tire Blade Latch
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper
Tire Blade Latch
Jigsaw grit
Tire Chocks 2pcs
Tire stopper L set (with a rope hook)