Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Platform Trolley with Brake Pedal

Platform Trolley with Brake Pedal
Sales Price: 159.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 20
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
During loading
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 23:55:29
The size is enough, it is easy to carry the luggage. It is easy to apply brakes, easy to remove again. Sufficient satisfaction. I guess it can not be helped, but it is a bit heavy.
This review is about item#47324347.
Transport of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:14:19
Peter's caterpillar used for snow removal in winter has run out and I tried to replace it but I decided to ask the manufacturer but I was in trouble not to move the snow removal machine itself. Since this trolley can load up to 400 kilos, it was able to carry lightly.
This review is about item#47324347.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 19:37:43
It is used for carrying heavy objects. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#47324331.
Material handling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 18:59:51
It will be purchased for the second one. You can rest assured with a stopper. The price is also considerably cheaper than the manufacturer. Mileage is also stable. It is buying.
This review is about item#47324347.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 20:08:36
Even during heavy load transportation, it was slightly pushed slightly, since the step was also crossed, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#47324331.
Transportation
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 10:23:52
The sound of the wheel is noisy. Whether the truck is low, it is difficult to put on a stopper.
This review is about item#47324331.
Road regulation
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 17:44:00
Lightweight and durable. The quality was surprised more than imagined. The price is also good at this price. Strongly speaking, if the stop pedal is short and it is hard to step on safe shoes
This review is about item#47324331.
Delivery of goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 14:40:21
When carrying, it is a bit heavy for elderly people. The stopper is easy to use.
This review is about item#47324331.
When going to pick up a light weight baggage
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:31:53
I felt a bit heavier than I thought. But it is considerably easier to put in and out from cars as compared to 300KG dolly.
This review is about item#47324331.
Laundry movement
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 15:05:43
I used to be indoors, so it was satisfying as the sound of the wheel got a little smaller.
This review is about item#47324347.
Package transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 16:40:10
I can save it because I can fold and do not take up storage space. Also, it is convenient because the loading load is large.
This review is about item#47324347.
When moving baggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 22:19:44
The price is more cheap for the handsome monster product. Since the wheels are also large, we will overcome even a step difference. Since the pedal brake is on, it stops even with a slight inclination and it is safe.
This review is about item#47324331.
Transport of small generators
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:53:48
- It has weight and outstanding sense of stability, it can be stored in a narrow space because it has a folding handle
This review is about item#47324347.
Transport of shipments
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 17:20:41
Both the loading platform and the caster are easy to handle. Although I bought three units, although there was a trouble in one of the units, we immediately corresponded to the substitute items, and there was a sense of security very much.
This review is about item#47324347.
Movement of heavy objects such as mount
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:35:17
It has a sufficient weight stability of 150 kg and a sense of stability. However, somewhat thoughtful. Well, can not it be helped?
This review is about item#47324331.
Small amount of load movements, sample shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:50:43
Because the caster diameter is large, it is easy to move and the sound is quiet. If you fold the handle, it is easy to store. It is favorite.
This review is about item#47324331.
Load carrying
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:04:35
The possession is also firm. It is very convenient because it has a brake.
This review is about item#47324331.
Fourth machine for mold transport
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:38:26
The trolley I ordered was a bit bad this time, but as I contacted, I was saved helping smoothly deal with shipment of alternative items and collection of defective items.
This review is about item#47324347.
Package transportation
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 15:18:00
The tires are easy to handle around. However, the width of the brake pedal and the carrier is slightly narrow, making it difficult to step on the brake. It is ★ 5 if you can extend the brake pedal in front.
This review is about item#47324331.
Delivery of supermarket order goods Delivery time
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 19:45:21
I am satisfied with the price as well as the goods, but as the parts of the cargo bed are probably made of iron, I feel a little heavy. I think whether it is even better if this function is added with a lighter material.
This review is about item#47324331.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Foldable Wagon
Fixed handle bogie
Folding handle bogie
Bogie with pedal brake (folding handle)
Folding Steel Cart
Platform Truck
Press-made trolley folding
Donkey cart folding with S
Resin Platform Trolley
Folding truck