Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of TS Screw Cap White

TS Screw Cap White
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Screw hidden in the mirror of the bath
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:50:24
There was a place where size indication was unknown, I also bought M25, but after all I bought two kinds, but it did not fit. Although I also reviewed the return, I am looking for the next one, half of amateur I am unable to read the size of the explanatory drawings.
This review is about item#42177983.
Pipe end
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:49:39
It is good if there is a color that fits stainless steel! It is good if there is vapor deposition plating or the like and it is better if the place to insert is longer
This review is about item#42928943.
Filling of caulking holes in an umbrella of downlight (NNN 61517 WK)
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 15:15:43
Purchase hole diameter φ 5 mm white. Because the protrusion of the stopper is large, it was pushed slightly strongly into the hole of 5 mm. Molded scrap turned to the back side was out. It can be installed securely. The front side of the umbrella has small scratches and dents, but it is not understood if you do not see it nearby. The periphery of the umbrella is uneven, not a beautiful finish. It is a level not understood if it is the same color as the blindfold background. Functionally it does not matter, low prices are happy.
This review is about item#42928916.
Pipe end filling
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:50:41
Although it can be used without problems. We strongly request setting of M15 size black
This review is about item#42177983.
Used to hide a hole in a pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 15:26:37
Especially it can be used without problems I think whether it is good if it is thick if it is possible if it is possible a little more
This review is about item#42177983.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 16:50:22
I used it to close the hole after detaching the license plate base which was made for the front bumper of the Mazda Roadster NB8C.
This review is about item#42928925.
Bumper filling
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:20:05
It is used for filling out the number frame of NA Roadster. Blow Mitchacron, paint on the body color and blow clear and fit. Since the base is white, it is well colored and there is no peeling due to Mitcheron.
This review is about item#42928952.
Hole scarcity after parts removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 16:55:40
Purchased to fill the hole where parts were removed by modifying the control panel. Since the hole diameter was 19 mm, I put it in the "barrel" part and pushed it in, but it is stable. I think that it would be better if the number of varieties increases.
This review is about item#42177992.
The surface is also beautiful and glossy.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 20:18:59
It is also beautiful as a cosmetic cap, fits nicely without gaps. Weather resistance may not exist.
This review is about item#42928943.
Hidden unit hole of unit bus
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:07:04
Caps on the ceiling and hidden hidden holes clean
This review is about item#42177983.
It is good for a makeup cap with a beautiful surface.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 20:21:34
The type of white is kind and sophisticated, it is user-friendly. The surface is also beautiful, so it is good for makeup caps.
This review is about item#42928925.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 21:25:14
It fits perfectly.
This review is about item#42177983.
Hidden screw hole
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 14:37:51
I stopped with adhesive, but the finish was beautiful.
This review is about item#42928882.
Alum step cap of bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 22:05:21
I use it as the cap of the step tip which is decided by the regulation of the race. You can enter a lot.
This review is about item#42177983.
Hollowing of bolt hole
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 14:13:52
When it becomes M25, since color variation is reduced, I want you to produce as small as size. It is good to have up to Φ 30 if possible.
This review is about item#42178001.
For repair when losing fitting cap
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 09:45:22
Although the price is a little expensive, the feeling attached is good.
This review is about item#42928943.
For repair when losing fitting cap
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 09:45:22
Although the price is a little expensive, the feeling attached is good.
This review is about item#42928943.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TS Screw Cap Black
Vent Pipe Caps
Air Duct Caps
TS hole Hidden Dark Brown
TS hole Hidden White (small box)
TS hole Hidden beige
TS hole hidden dark gray
PE Plug Cap
Marunai cap (SUS304)
Handlebars Kit
Cover cap (gray) (pack product)
TS Screw Cap, Camel Color
The hammering cap