Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard form electromagnetic contactor

Standard form electromagnetic contactor
Sales Price: 85.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
冷蔵庫内のクーラー霜取り用ヒーターの起動用マグネット
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 15:20:37
メーカー品で有り作動他問題無し。緊急を要していたので発注翌日着と素早い対応で非常に利便性が高く今後も利用したい。
This review is about item#7237702.
Maintenance of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:34:57
Fuji Electric's MS which is easy to use as the parts of the control panel is replaced this time Highly safe refurbishment was realized by using an interlock unit additionally
This review is about item#7237614.
Used for controller
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:27:08
I replaced it from SC-3N of old product to SC-N3. It was an equivalent item so there was no particular problem.
This review is about item#50235141.
Used for plastic molding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:27:59
There is no problem as it is a manufacturer item. I regularly change the items of this hand regularly and it is troublesome to slightly change the mounting dimensions. The fixation method has changed. Well, since I have only this, I use it. There is no dissatisfaction with quality.
This review is about item#7237702.
When replacing parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 03:25:32
We are ordering parts replacement of existing machines. I think that it is inexpensive if dealing with delivery date, shipping fee.
This review is about item#07237614.
Outdoor on and off
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 17:32:29
It is very convenient because it blinks automatically by the operation by the automatic blinker.
This review is about item#7237605.
Polishing machine fault exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:58:58
I replaced it with this item because the MS used in the polishing machine was broken. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07237693.
When moving the machine
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 12:18:50
In order to move the machine, the same parts that were originally attached to the machine body are old, so replace them and install the same parts purchased. When you have operated the machine, suddenly there is sound from the inside of this part and smoke emerges It was. Suddenly I installed and operated the original parts, but such phenomena are not present at the moment. There is no problem with electric wiring, so it can only be thought that there is an initial malfunction in the purchased product. Prices are also not cheap, so it is very disappointing.
This review is about item#7237772.
1