Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Snap-In Tire Valbe

Snap-In Tire Valbe
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.56
144 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 21
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 144 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:52:36
I will do the tire reassignment by myself, but at that time I will definitely replace the valve with a new one. Convinced with price and quality, it is a repeat purchaser.
This review is about item#60999452.
215 / 65R16 Aluminum wheels Used when replacing tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 17:27:54
I will exchange tires made in 2009 for tires made in 2016, so I changed valves to new items as well. When purchasing at a tire change shop, the price is high, so we exchanged by valve provision, and we were able to reduce the exchange fee at any cost.
This review is about item#60999452.
This is used for replacing bulb car valves
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:44:32
Pacific engineering is famous for valves, but since the price is reasonable, I tried purchasing it. I immediately found an air leak from the valve and tried to replace it. It is good. Next time I would like to buy a big bag.
This review is about item#60999452.
Exchange at the same time when changing tires
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:31:47
There were variations in the product, and it took less than half a year for the air to escape from the valve. I do not recommend it much.
This review is about item#48795503.
In the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:25:47
I changed it to incidentality as the number of tires has decreased
This review is about item#60999452.
Private car, motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:00:10
It is repeat purchase, it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#60999452.
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:20:55
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#48795503.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 09:29:17
Attractive price
This review is about item#48795503.
Used wheel with tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 09:21:51
The valves of the used wheel with the used tire which I bought at the auction were heded and so all four were exchanged. With this you can ride with confidence.
This review is about item#60999452.
Tire air leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 19:45:50
I used this because the price is cheap. There is no problem.
This review is about item#60999452.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 07:30:48
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#60999452.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 17:57:19
We will also exchange valves at the same time tire replacement. Rubber is soft. There is no trouble with this product, it can be trusted.
This review is about item#60999452.
Bike tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:17:05
It has strength as well and is easy to use normally. It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#60999452.
Simultaneously with your tire change
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:30:11
Since there is a slight gap between the seal face of the valve and the lip, care is taken for installation.
This review is about item#60999452.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 17:00:52
Satisfied
This review is about item#48795503.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 15:46:51
There is no trouble in particular.
This review is about item#60999452.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:20:21
I did not expect so much because it is this price, but I can use it normally. There was not something like breakage at the time of assembly that tends to be cheap.
This review is about item#60999452.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 08:42:25
It is always the same as what you are using.
This review is about item#60999452.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 21:28:37
It is cheap and is good.
This review is about item#60999452.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:43:14
It is inexpensive and satisfactory.
This review is about item#48795503.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Bulge Wheel Nut
Valves
Snap-In Tire Valve