Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
353 Customer Reviews
5 star 212
4 star 73
3 star 36
2 star 18
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 353 Reviews
For breaking saddle replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 16:47:58
Because Panasonic's isomorphic saddle was torn, I bought this item with a discreetly monotalou logo. There is not a problem in building, but comfortable to wear is quite different even if you look the same as a beat. Since the upper part of the bracket for the saddle post was not open, if you just changed it, the thickness of the pad was also slightly higher. Although rust and durability are unknown, they are inexpensive, so if you get accustomed to comfortable seating, I think that you can feel free to exchange it (assuming no change in build by lot).
This review is about item#57052213.
Saddle change of old bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:12:56
Especially an ordinary bicycle saddle, but cheap, fast. Very satisfied.
This review is about item#57052204.
Exchange with broken saddle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 16:15:17
Exchange is easy. There is no big difference between usability and genuine products. Prices are cheaper than purchasing with other companies' net.
This review is about item#57052213.
Updated deteriorated parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 09:22:48
It is not possible and it is possible to use it. Evaluation is divided into the logo, but on the other hand I thought whether it would be hard to see theft at the bicycle parking lot.
This review is about item#57052195.
Second-hand bicycle regeneration
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:25:26
Quality is comparable to that of the first generation 1000 yen I am sorry I can resell it without a logo
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle change at home bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 20:20:00
I thought that it was embarrassing although there was a monoteraw and letters before. The cushion is also good and the ride seems to be good
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle change
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 00:28:21
One month after attaching to the bicycle, the plastic part on the back side of the tip of the saddle has been broken. It is a complete strength shortage. I do not know at all from the top of the saddle, but the upper part of the broken part is dented. It will not be used.
This review is about item#57052195.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 08:38:38
Easier to ride than ever, the mounting screw is also easy to rotate and easy to replace.
This review is about item#57052204.
Used for commuting bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 18:31:20
The surface of the saddle was torn, with the cover attached, but we were able to replace the saddle at the same price as the cover. It was best if there was no logo, but it is cheap enough so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#57052195.
Exchange with old saddle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 19:38:30
Those with no logo on the side arrived. Did the side logo disappear? It is a pleasant miscalculation.
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:58:02
Because the surface of the saddle being used is a threep, I purchased it for replacement. It was very convenient that the protrusions for the stopper were provided in the saddle attachment part (because there are no protrusions in the current saddle). I exchanged the bicycle my daughter uses, but if it does not have any problems such as durability in the future, COSPA will be a good shopping. It seems that the logo of the side seems to be anxious to the child of the age and it became talked with friends. I think that it depends on the type of bicycle, etc ....
This review is about item#57052204.
The pin will come off
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 21:01:55
It has been around for about a year, but the pin that stopped has come off. It is disappointing because it was not used frequently by using about once a week.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle for company
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 15:20:19
Since it can be torn quickly, since time has not passed since purchasing yet it is from now, As it sees, it seems to be problematic.
This review is about item#57052195.
For replacing mummy calli saddle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 09:33:56
Mamari Chari's saddle skin was torn, for a while it covered with a plastic bag and used. I thought about covering 100 saddle covers, but since the saddle itself was inexpensive and there was something similar in color to genuine, it was purchased immediately. The comfort is more comfortable than the original saddle.
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle change of mummy calli
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 19:28:45
The accuracy of the included toy was bad and it was distorted. Therefore, when wearing, there was a need to shake the saddle many times by hand to pick up the rattle. But things are not so bad. If you take and fix the garments properly you will lose it and will function properly. The ride comfort is also not bad. However, the cushioning material may be a bit more soft. It is a little consolidation. It is OK because the user is satisfied that the comfort is better than the 1500 yen saddle. Well, it is better not to have a logo.
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle change of bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 17:50:44
Although the price is cheap and it can be seen overall, the tip part of the saddle has a trace of separation of molding, it seems to be torn as it gets caught. I cut it with a nipper and use it.
This review is about item#57052213.
Your own bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 15:40:35
It looks better than the price. I broke and the water was stained, so it was easy for me to have a good ladle
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle change of my bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:55:44
Since the front saddle part broke a bit .. I purchase for exchange Because the former was a thin type of saddle .. This time the saddle part is fluffy Because it is a type ... Is the set bad .. I can not get a chot .. difficult to sit .. I wonder if I will get used to it .. I think the product itself is a good one
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 16:55:48
The seat was a little hardened, but it is not a problem as it seems to get used to. I think that you can choose colors as well. I will look at durability from now.
This review is about item#57052204.
Everyday bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 22:01:15
The crotch part was broken. Three and a half years after purchasing, I think that if you add price, I will give up if degradation of epidermis like the original saddle, but I broke it from the inner urethane sponge to the epidermis. Although it is a bicycle kept under the eaves, I think whether there is difficulty in durability.
This review is about item#57052204.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
Saddle
Saddle
Bike Saddle
Sport Bike Saddle
General Car Grips
General Saddle
Saddle 616
Saddle 664