Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wide Mouth Bottle

Wide Mouth Bottle
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.84
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 24
3 star 14
2 star 5
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
For liquid storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 20:22:03
Purchased for storage of excess liquid. It is convenient to use without leakage because there is an inner lid. There is no problem.
This review is about item#48829182.
When handling repair paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:36:51
Used when handling repair paint to customers. Because it uses only once, Can not spill, can be divided in small quantities. Cospa is better than anything. So, I tried purchasing it this time. In other words, since we use a monotalous sticker peeling every time, I want it without a seal.
This review is about item#48829164.
Painting and preservation of paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 21:06:01
There is an inner lid, less worry of leakage is less reliable, the outer lid is a good product easy to open and close widely.
This review is about item#48829191.
Storage of vegetable seeds and more
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 02:11:54
Storing vegetable seeds and putting dried moringa dried I used it to keep mixing Guangxi red pepper and habanero Price Quality All well OK It will be cheaper than buying at a home center and people who use a lot will probably buy it with monotaro
This review is about item#48829164.
機械のメンテナンス
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 11:14:26
シールがはがしにくい!レビューを見て、シールがはがしやすくなった。と書いていたので購入したが糊が残ってしまい取り除くのに大変。 次回の購入は無い。
This review is about item#48829173.
I put distilled water.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 10:54:39
It is very easy to use because the contents are invisible. I like the size as well.
This review is about item#48829173.
To the food of goldfish
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 16:03:59
Because it is highly airtight it does not have to be humid. It is useful.
This review is about item#48829164.
Paint storage
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 16:48:05
I'd like to improve it because it is difficult to catch the inner plug. The seal became easier to take.
This review is about item#48829164.
Subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 11:45:11
There is an inner lid. It seems that there is no problem because it is the same as the product of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#48829164.
Manufacturing process Used when sampling water for drainage raw water and its purified water
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 07:25:16
The seal was cleared more clearly than before. I wonder if it can be peeled off even if the temperature drops. I think that stickiness of curing tape can be good. There is an inner lid, but it is slightly tightly closed. I think that the thickness of the inner lid may be slightly thinner. There is no leak. Very satisfied from the price.
This review is about item#48829191.
Product attachment repair paint container
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 10:55:15
Can be used with confidence because it is with a stopper Excellent in terms of cost
This review is about item#48829164.
Storage and storage of reagents
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 13:34:49
It is relatively cheap and strong, but I want you to make it easier to open a little because the inner plug is hard to open. Also, I would like you to have a column where you can write contents and [deleterious materials] etc in the seal.
Subdivision of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 14:56:14
Since the contents are liquid, it is uneasy if there is no inside stopper! But I am glad that the bottle with this contents plug does not leak inside! It is easy to use with graduations!
This review is about item#48829173.
Save too much paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 00:20:10
Purchased for the storage of the excess water paint. Because it was around 200 yen for a home center, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#48829182.
Subdivision of paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 19:38:27
I can use it without problems. Afterwards it is how it becomes using durability.
This review is about item#48829191.
To a subdivision of putty
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:18:57
I wanted to use it for the division of putty, but I gave up because the mouth was narrower than I expected. It is my choice mistake.
This review is about item#48829182.
Subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:03:06
Is long-term preservation safe now, I am trying. I will purchase it again if it is okay.
This review is about item#48829191.
Put liquid fertilizer
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:25:33
I reviewed the review that the seal became easy to peel off and ordered it. It certainly made peeling easier than before. Because the seal does not peel off, I made it to other manufacturer's high product, but the quality of the bottle is also very good at this price. I hope that work efficiency improves if you can do without a seal if possible.
This review is about item#48829182.
Analysis sampling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:41:14
It was solid in price for the price. Even if you use it in large quantities, it is saved for money.
This review is about item#48829182.
Used as an accessory for a 20 liter bottle. We also use it as a sample item.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 09:42:08
Because you can also create a label of contents and paste it from memory. Convenient.
This review is about item#48829164.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Ointment Bottle
Poly Ointment Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
Standard Bottle, Round, Wide Mouth
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Sample Bottle
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle