Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wide Mouth Bottle

Wide Mouth Bottle
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 22
3 star 14
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
To the food of goldfish
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 16:03:59
Because it is highly airtight it does not have to be humid. It is useful.
This review is about item#48829164.
Paint storage
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 16:48:05
I'd like to improve it because it is difficult to catch the inner plug. The seal became easier to take.
This review is about item#48829164.
Subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 11:45:11
There is an inner lid. It seems that there is no problem because it is the same as the product of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#48829164.
Manufacturing process Used when sampling water for drainage raw water and its purified water
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 07:25:16
The seal was cleared more clearly than before. I wonder if it can be peeled off even if the temperature drops. I think that stickiness of curing tape can be good. There is an inner lid, but it is slightly tightly closed. I think that the thickness of the inner lid may be slightly thinner. There is no leak. Very satisfied from the price.
This review is about item#48829191.
Product attachment repair paint container
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 10:55:15
Can be used with confidence because it is with a stopper Excellent in terms of cost
This review is about item#48829164.
Storage and storage of reagents
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 13:34:49
It is relatively cheap and strong, but I want you to make it easier to open a little because the inner plug is hard to open. Also, I would like you to have a column where you can write contents and [deleterious materials] etc in the seal.
Subdivision of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 14:56:14
Since the contents are liquid, it is uneasy if there is no inside stopper! But I am glad that the bottle with this contents plug does not leak inside! It is easy to use with graduations!
This review is about item#48829173.
Save too much paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 00:20:10
Purchased for the storage of the excess water paint. Because it was around 200 yen for a home center, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#48829182.
Subdivision of paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 19:38:27
I can use it without problems. Afterwards it is how it becomes using durability.
This review is about item#48829191.
To a subdivision of putty
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:18:57
I wanted to use it for the division of putty, but I gave up because the mouth was narrower than I expected. It is my choice mistake.
This review is about item#48829182.
Subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:03:06
Is long-term preservation safe now, I am trying. I will purchase it again if it is okay.
This review is about item#48829191.
Put liquid fertilizer
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:25:33
I reviewed the review that the seal became easy to peel off and ordered it. It certainly made peeling easier than before. Because the seal does not peel off, I made it to other manufacturer's high product, but the quality of the bottle is also very good at this price. I hope that work efficiency improves if you can do without a seal if possible.
This review is about item#48829182.
Analysis sampling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:41:14
It was solid in price for the price. Even if you use it in large quantities, it is saved for money.
This review is about item#48829182.
Used as an accessory for a 20 liter bottle. We also use it as a sample item.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 09:42:08
Because you can also create a label of contents and paste it from memory. Convenient.
This review is about item#48829164.
Vegetable seed container
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 18:18:20
I am using it for putting the coating type, but it is very convenient.
This review is about item#48829173.
I have attached oil of my own product.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 10:52:17
Although I was satisfied with the product so far, I was struggling to peel off the seal. This lot is easy to peel off, so it will be saved. Thank you for taking in the opinions of the user.
This review is about item#48829182.
For liquid subdivision
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:34:29
Size Price There is no problem with the product, but please do not put in the logo of "Monotaro" anything. Second selling seems cheap in addition to hard to sell
This review is about item#48829164.
Preservation of alcohol
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:53:10
I used it for spare alcohol storage of fusing machine, but added without leakage. It is easy to open, if possible, with a small clue on the inner plug.
This review is about item#48829164.
For dripping of gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 20:41:14
I made my own gasoline supply drip when I removed the motorcycle tank. Assemble by packing liquid cock on the aquarium cock and complete it after installing the hose.
This review is about item#48829182.
Alcohol storage
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 10:26:34
It does not have to leak even with an inner lid. Price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#48829182.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Ointment Bottle
Poly Ointment Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
Standard Bottle, Round, Wide Mouth
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
Sample Bottle
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle