Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Speed Rohto, PE

Plastic Speed Rohto, PE
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Chemical replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 09:53:26
I will wind up swirling and fall. It is convenient to have. I feel a little balanced.
This review is about item#48829225.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:45:44
Oil can be injected without leakage even in a small size with a narrow gap. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#48829207.
Supplying oil to the jack cylinder
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 06:23:02
It was smaller than I expected. Usability is well pourable sooner. If possible we can hook on a hook or hang through a string if you have an open ears to accommodate, so saved.
This review is about item#48829207.
Let's supplement the brake oil with vehicle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 11:26:21
Cleaning the brake oil from the master is a serious problem as cleaning is serious. In the standard of brake oil, peeling of paint and discoloration will occur, so it is an essential item. It arrived from Ezette, but the producing country is China.
This review is about item#48829216.
For oil injection of small machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 17:28:47
I bought it because I wanted to confirm the product seal that many of you are acclaimed. The difficulty of peeling off this product seal is a super-first-class item. We would like you to commercialize it as a seal that can not be peeled off by Monotaro san. Rotte has no problem as a function, but since it peels off the seal with nails, it got full of scratches. When commercializing the seal, please also set the tool to peel off cleanly.
This review is about item#48829207.
For transfer of oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:41:17
I think that cost performance is good and it is easy to use and good usability is good.
This review is about item#48829243.
Used for dyeing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 18:17:24
Very good because the filter paper does not stick to the funnel. When using it on a large beaker of 1000 ml of resin, when using long saw cut with saw blade, I do not need a funnel base and I like it well.
This review is about item#48829243.
Filtration work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:32:02
The label of the product can not be removed anyway. sticky. I managed to use a peel seal. As we purchase several pieces at the same time, the labor of peeling off the seal is considerable. Since the product itself is not complaining, it will be appreciated if you manage somehow.
This review is about item#48829216.
Transfer to container
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 21:10:54
Monotaro Used for transferring to a container because there is still no improvement in the spout of the bath detergent.
This review is about item#48829216.
If you sell better products as well ...
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 18:14:58
There is no complaint in this product, use minute. I think that size and function are good products as something wonderful. However, you can not have a sticker stuck on the product. It looks like coated paper, but it is made of paper, so it will be dirty and peeled off if it is painted. People doing Roth or disposable may not stop mind, but as a school to wash and use it, I also feel like that kind of paste. Of course, I was wary of it from the beginning, so I peeled off it before using it. Then, because it was dirty and tainted with banglit, the impression that this is useless. Recently, I think that there are many places where such pasting products are switched to paper type materials, stopping paper making. Just a bad thing, the reserve army of the repeater turns its direction. That is, The development team is doing a good job, but the department packing it is bad. Or is it a higher upper part? In order to sell a good product, it is necessary to make things accompanying it good, it will worsen the value of the product of the point. then·! Where is the material not written anywhere, is not there? Even as a bad seal with obstruction. There is also no stamp on the body. It is not described in the simple package. In this kind of thing, there is sometimes a matter of material compatibility, so it is a substitute that can not be used if you are concerned. (Although I read the explanation before buying it) At the very least, if we know the part number and manufacturer, we can investigate in the present time net, but since the information is not stamped on the main body, it is the last if forgotten. Although it was written on the seal, I am in trouble because it is a school to use after peeling off. Although it is okay to leave it stuck as long as it can clean up cleanly. Or you have to put it on a box to put it back. As a result, although products like four stars or five stars can be attached, There were too many minuses in the part other than the article itself, so it seemed to be evaluated as "somewhat dissatisfied." Although the product was good for drifting, its evaluation was "normal" because there was a sense of resistance. The manufacturer wants me to sell things a bit more, from the position of the person using it. Even though the design and manufacturing of the product itself is fine, it means that it is a no-brainer after all. "Osaka soul" was not a private brand of monotaro. I think that I can see quite a lot of reviews as "Monotaro san," sticker is useless but it is usual it is not improving at all as it said it would improve. In this case, subcontractors are sorry. Not only customers but also subcontractors may be able to face it. You do not do something to escape on the spot with "do it" and do not do it inadvertently, you will be sticker (label) of "liars company" if you do not practice it. No, I just do not know, maybe it is already famous already.
This review is about item#48829207.
It is used when transferring water
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 21:23:57
It was slightly smaller than the size I wanted, but it is easy to move because it has an inner helix
This review is about item#48829207.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 07:58:56
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. We will continue to use it, thank you.
This review is about item#48829225.
Filtration of liquid
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 21:31:46
As it is a product of Ezette, the filter does not stick, so filtration is certainly quick. It is solid for the price, the ribs on the outer surface ensure the path of air, Even thin bottle of mouth is not affected by air pressure. However, it is the same for PE BOTO of monotaro brand, but the label is very hard to peel off.
This review is about item#48829225.
When paint is compounded
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 20:22:36
I use it when putting the paint in a small vial with a dropper. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#48829207.
When refilling the pouch, transfer liquid to spray container.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:35:22
The size may be a little smaller. The price is also good.
This review is about item#48829207.
Supply oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 07:51:08
There is no problem with the product. There was a problem with size selection. It was too small for me.
This review is about item#48829216.
For oil, other replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 18:18:52
I use it disposable. It is very common. Sometimes I purchase it at shipping cost measures.
This review is about item#48829207.
Reclamation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 18:47:02
It is devised so that liquid can enter smoothly. Thickness was good, too.
This review is about item#48829216.
To put oil
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:18:13
It 's pretty slender, it will not fall, it' s like this.
This review is about item#48829243.
Although there is no problem in functioning, the seal is hard to peel off
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:12:57
The seal whose product name etc is written is very hard to peel off. I would like it to be peeled off more and more. When buying this one just by this one point it will be interested to make it something else. It is too bad that there is no other problem at all.
This review is about item#48829207.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Poly Funnel, Pp
Funnel
Powder Funnel, PP
TPX High Speed Funnel
Powder Funnel
Poly Funnel, Joint Type
Poly Roth, Speed Type
Funnel
Funnel
PP Hairoto
PP Funnel
TPX funnel
Polyrot joint feet
Poly Funnel, Pe
Polyethylene Funnel
PP High Speed Funnels
Funnel Base