Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silver Oxide Battery

Silver Oxide Battery
Sales Price: 6.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Changing the watch battery
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-19 19:09:13
We are satisfied with product, but think that we should not be surprised because delivery container is too big.
This review is about item#48829137.
Battery replacement for table clock
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-23 19:43:12
Installation of the battery is a little difficult for an amateur, and it seems that there is a problem with the installation, so the operation is unstable. There seems to be no other way than asking professionals.
This review is about item#48829137.
Battery replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 12:05:39
There are sizes that are not on the market too much that are not put in convenience stores, it was saved.
This review is about item#89466921.
Wristwatch battery change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 22:40:58
I am doing it because I can do as much as a battery exchange of the quartz wristwatch whose operation has stopped. Buying a button battery in a shop is surprisingly expensive. The monotalou is good.
This review is about item#48829137.
Used for equipment management at workshops.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:47:07
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#89466982.
Digital caliper battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 08:34:22
Even though the shape is the same, is the voltage and the stability more stable than ordinary button batteries? I have this specification because it was designated as SR44. Even if you do not use the digital calipers much, the battery will run out in around a year.
This review is about item#48829121.
Machine consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:09:22
Because it can buy bulk goods it was very good. Most of the other companies sold in 10 sets
This review is about item#89466921.
Precision instrument
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:37:11
If it is a battery of a monotaro brand, we decided to try using a maker's item because an error occurred. It seems to be good for now.
This review is about item#48829121.
Battery of the watch worn on the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 17:10:09
I always used an alkaline battery but I cooked a silver oxide battery with a rich feeling. I do not know yet whether to last long.
This review is about item#48829121.
Swatch battery change
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 22:38:26
Purchased because Swatch batteries have run out. It was cheaper than purchasing at a local shop.
This review is about item#89466982.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silver Oxide Battery
Silver Oxide Battery 1.55V
Postcard card
Alkali Button Battery