Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Colorful Calculator

Colorful Calculator
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Inspection inspection on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 15:19:23
It is used for inspecting work at a site with a lot of dust. I was saved because it was affordable with a cover.
This review is about item#48858747.
When working
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:28:17
From the time of opening, the plastic panel of the indicator board is removed, and it sticks to it, but since it is only a little double-sided tape, it seems to be able to take it easily.
This review is about item#48858747.
Numeric check of documents
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 22:00:03
Since the cover is attached, it is easy to use even with dirty hands
This review is about item#48858747.
Because it is with a cover, there is no worry about dirt.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 22:11:53
You may use a calculator outdoors. Calculators may become dirty with dust and soil, and of course the calculator can not last long in such a situation. Since this product has a button cover, it can be used with confidence even outdoors. I bought a pink, but since there are other color variations, shopping was also fun.
This review is about item#48858765.
calculator
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 18:43:30
Unfortunately, from the time of opening, the plastic panel of the display board is removed, even if stretched with double-sided tape it does not stick, it gets irritated.
This review is about item#48858747.
calculator
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 17:51:45
As you open it, the screen comes off and you can peel it even if you fix it many times, so before using it you will have surgery with double-sided tape. If you are seeking perfection, you should buy domestic manufacturer products.
This review is about item#48858747.
Calculated at the timber cut site
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 13:41:37
I was looking for a thing with a cover because a small wood shavings entered. There was no other calculator with a cover, I bought it here. I have just started using it, so I do not know the durability, but I am expecting that intrusions such as fine garbage can be prevented.
This review is about item#48858756.
Use in the factory during manufacturing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 15:14:00
Although I was looking for a dustproof specification calculator, cost performance is also very easy to use very well.
This review is about item#48858747.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Notebook Type Calculator
Mini desk type calculator
Notebook type calculator
12-Digit Calculator
Calculator
Calculator
Calculator
Colorful Calculator