Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Fabric Tape NO.145

Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
When making stage tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:26:20
The tapes of this manufacturer are often used in adequate and stage-related adhesion.
This review is about item#48945041.
For sorting by delivery destination
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 08:49:43
I finally found you. I asked the supplier to order an orange tape and I searched for it in all directions, but as I was giving up I was able to find goods that I wanted and was helped. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#48945084.
Temporary fixation of parts, repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 14:43:56
There is thickness, it is durable and there is no more gamute. Though it costs more than other companies, things that change to this can not be found yet
This review is about item#48945041.
Used for temporary fixation of temporary objects.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:53:33
It is used for provisional fixation of temporary objects. Because it has many color variations, it is useful. It is convenient because it has high adhesive strength.
This review is about item#48945041.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 17:30:09
Adhesion is higher than ordinary gum tape. I also find it useful when you want to hold down a bit on a car.
This review is about item#48945041.
Covering the case
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 00:14:25
I bought it because I wanted to cover the outside of the plastic case with a dark brown cloth. I also like the eyelids, but it is hard to peel off firmly and peeling, even if it is used outdoors, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#48945057.
Fixation on the stage, curing and setting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 15:26:33
It's easy to use, so there are many colors, so convenience, stickiness is also good this way.
This review is about item#48945041.
Repair damaged parts of sofas and massagers in stores
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 15:37:26
Because no tea line color gum tape was in any home center, I found it with Monotaro and ordered it by haste. Although feeling of use is the same as other gummedapes, since there are many items of this tea line, you can paste it without feeling uncomfortable.
This review is about item#48945057.
I use it for reinforcement when framing.
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 18:02:20
Because it is durable with thick mouth, I keep using this all the time.
This review is about item#48945102.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Color Matt Cloth Tape
Nitto Best Cloth Tape
Color Craft No.500WC
Color Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
Color Cloth Tape
Fabric Adhesive Tape New Olive Tap No.142
Color Cloth Tape No.756