Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)

Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
Car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:52:59
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#48919385.
For in-vehicle portable use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 14:34:51
Pura case for in-vehicle portable use. This is enough as the frequency of use is also limited. I also appreciate it because it's rich in size.
This review is about item#48919324.
With spinner handle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 21:16:43
I bought it to turn fixed 32mm nut. The socket uses only 12 corners, it is safe because it will bite you. If it is Hom Sen, sockets that will cost thousands of yen will be inexpensive and it will be really helpful to have it if it is a monotail.
This review is about item#48919893.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:41:58
It is easy to use because it is 12 corners, and there was also a sense of biting firmly in the hex head.
This review is about item#48919543.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:29:32
It seems to be slightly yellowish plating. I think that it is conscious of the tool of the stabilizer. Although I do not yet know the strength and durability, It is recommended for those who do not like mirror finishing tools.
This review is about item#48919543.
It can be used without problems.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 00:58:57
Since it is 12 corners, it is good to win. It is easier to hang on the baltic head, improving workability.
This review is about item#48919306.
I used it for bike repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:47:42
Monotaro that finds what you want! Thank you very much and thank you.
This review is about item#48919762.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 11:52:37
Though it is very inexpensive, the product quality is good, thankful.
This review is about item#48919324.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 16:09:47
I bought it because I did not have 21 sockets. With this, all for the big nuts is complete.
This review is about item#48919674.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 23:38:02
I used it for a hub nut. It is good as it is inexpensive because it rarely uses.
This review is about item#48919796.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 20:20:51
I bought it for car maintenance. The size is perfect and satisfied.
This review is about item#48919796.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 18:02:26
It is saved because the size which can not be found is generally cheaply obtained. Function is sufficient.
This review is about item#48919814.
Used for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 11:33:15
We use it without any inferior to the manufacturer's products. It was a commodity more than the price. We are also considering other sizes.
This review is about item#48919796.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:48:38
12 mm of 27 mm is perfect for removing the cap of Adblue filter. Even though the price is cheap, it does not make you feel cheap.
This review is about item#48919762.
Used for maintenance of purchased items.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 20:34:40
The corners are getting sloppy that I used so far and it was hard to use, but it became easier to use.
This review is about item#48919324.
To car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 23:13:22
You can be relieved with a reliable maker item. Even hard bolts, I could turn without tanning. It is cheap so I want to align.
This review is about item#48919656.
When car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 00:44:36
When I thought that the socket insertion angle was 12.7, it was my confirmation mistake that was 19 mm, I have to buy an adapter ...
This review is about item#48919884.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 13:05:36
I was looking for cheap items because they are not frequently used. I thought that I would lick it soon, but I could use it without such a thing.
This review is about item#48919796.
Tightening of the marine engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 19:39:05
I have not used it yet, but I think that there is no problem from the size.
This review is about item#48919832.
For tightening the rear axle nut of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 21:44:44
I chose by price priority, but there was no problem with quality or strength, I was able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#48919814.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (6 angels)
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
12.7sq socket (12 angles) (millimeter)
Socket Wrench Socket
Socket Adapter
Socket 12SQ Standard
Socket
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket (12 square) 19sq
12.7sq. socket
Socket, 6pt
Extension Bars