Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Extension Bars

Extension Bars
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Because the one used before was damaged
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 19:33:48
The price is cheap and the lock can be done firmly. As it is in the photograph, there is a knurling process, it is easy to temporarily hold it, it is good.
This review is about item#48920462.
For parts replacement of passenger cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 08:54:01
It is also good for price. Since it has a jagged tip, it is convenient for turning by hand at temporary fixation.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:50:38
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#48920444.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:59:51
In the maintenance for the first year of Toyota Noa Registration in February 30th NGK, LKAR 7ARX-11P Spark plug was not reached when spark plug was used. <9, 5 X 9, 5 not male female 9, 5 male It was good if there were 12, 7 females, but because there is no, we purchased the adapter of 9, 5 male 12, 7 female as well. >
This review is about item#48920444.
Desorption of detached bolt etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:43:35
The clearance of the engagement is good, the lock ball is also solid and there is no particular dissatisfaction with the application.
This review is about item#48920453.
Used for cappuccino engine mount replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:54:44
Until now, even if 75 mm × 2 and 150 mm are set, it will not reach, it will shake, buy for this time work, make it shocked, plating OK, inexpensive to use with DIY is enough.
This review is about item#48920453.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:03:01
I can purchase high quality tools at low price and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#48920462.
Replacing the scooter oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 23:08:32
I used it to remove the drain bolt that was in the back of the scooter It was OK, I could do it exactly
This review is about item#48920462.
Used for Daihatsu Copen.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 10:15:58
I am satisfied that things of famous manufacturers can be purchased cheaply. It seems to be mainly dedicated to the oil filter of old type Copen.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:17:17
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:42:55
Even though it is a famous manufacturer, it is cheap I also did a good shopping with strength.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 12:39:31
Very cheap and firm. I am happy that I could make work that I could not do so easily. Next time I plan to purchase 12.7.
This review is about item#48920453.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:36:24
Because it is a famous manufacturer, the accuracy is good, and it is good for the price. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#48920471.
Maintenance of passenger cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:48:31
I bought unevenness 9.5 because convenience of unevenness 12.7 purchased last month was good. it's recommended.
This review is about item#48920444.
To car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 22:59:17
I used it to remove the bolt at the back of the meter. Maker items can be worked with ease by making firm.
This review is about item#48920487.
Maintenance of passenger cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 22:56:56
If you have this length you can work comfortably. I am also making solid.
This review is about item#48920487.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 07:36:07
Although I used it when replacing the above parts, there was no particular problem.
This review is about item#48920462.
Tightening of marine engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 19:36:34
I have not used it yet, but I think that there is no mistake from the size.
This review is about item#48920514.
Intore assembly · fixing the tripod
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:33:29
It is somewhat disadvantageous because of heaviness, but we also have a solid foundation and the price is affordable and saved. I really like serration processing.
This review is about item#48920471.
Used for maintenance of cars and bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 16:33:39
The things in the truss are carved and it is easy to use when turning to some extent by hand, so it is privately low-priced and I like it.
This review is about item#48920444.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bar
9.5sq. extension bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bars
Extension bar
Extension bar
9.5sq Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Ratchet handle
Extension Bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bars