Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Socket Adapter

Socket Adapter
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
It is a compact torque wrench for simultaneous purchase, and you can use 9.5 square sockets you use everyday.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 11:07:12
The socket wrench usually used for motorcycle maintenance is commonly 9.5 mm square size, but the torque wrench that can be set around 10 N · m is 6.35 mm square. Of course this adapter is a required tool. Because it is a cheap type, the operation of the lock ball is hard as it is starting to use.
This review is about item#48920611.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:04:50
It was able to be used without problems. Conversion adapter is useful.
This review is about item#48920645.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 16:37:16
Easy to use, hard to break, I think that it is a product you buy and no doubt. I also wanted to purchase a different size.
This review is about item#48920645.
Used for 12.7 ratchet handle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:00:12
The frequency of specification of the ratchet handle of 12.7 is small, the force does not enter at 9.5, it was solved with this adapter, the strength is enough and the plating is OK.
This review is about item#48920645.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 16:39:56
I was very saved because I was firmly in desorbing the nut of the rear wheel of the BMW bike.
This review is about item#48920654.
For car and motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 15:35:51
Purchased for maintenance of cars, motorcycles. There is no problem.
This review is about item#48920611.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:01:10
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#48920645.
Motorcycle / car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 23:17:07
Although it is a tool which does not require much performance, it is truly made by TRAUSCO. There is no problem even without comparison with a certain famous manufacturer without backlash. Because it is excellent in cost performance, it is recommended for those who want to get good things cheaply.
This review is about item#48920645.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:20:08
It is low price but it was good to use normally without any problem to use
This review is about item#48920654.
Ratchet conversion.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 23:08:39
It is very easy to use for conversion of ratchet, making work easier. You can be relieved even by bolts tightened strongly by reliable manufacturer products.
This review is about item#48920636.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 10:45:12
It is quite expensive to purchase in the vicinity of home, so I bought it here because it is cheap enough.
This review is about item#48920636.
Motorcycle used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:47:01
I use other tools in the truss, but I use it without any problems.
This review is about item#48920645.
Maintenance of logistics equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 16:47:47
The price is cheap and there is no problem in quality. The reliability of this manufacturer is high.
This review is about item#48920645.
Used as car maintenance tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 14:20:11
I use it without any problem. Because it looks bad for the price, it is recommended if using DIY.
This review is about item#48920645.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 23:33:32
Sockets for car repair became widely available. It is best that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#48920636.
To maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:58:32
It was a good item.
This review is about item#48920627.
To maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:51:20
It was a good item.
This review is about item#48920636.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 15:13:15
I think that TRUSCO products generally have high cost performance. Trivalent chromium plating finish? It seems to me, but I like me more than shiny plating. Besides, I purchased the spinner handle of the company, but this was also a high satisfaction with the same finish.
This review is about item#48920645.
Wrench work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 12:59:42
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#48920627.
Socket wrench
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 21:45:19
There is no backlash and no problem, but it is small, so it is hard to pull out.
This review is about item#48920645.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket adapter
Impact Socket Adapter
9.5sq. Socket adapter
Impact Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
12.7sq. Socket adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Adapter socket
Spinner handle
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
Socket adapter