Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Goggles

Safety Goggles
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Disinfection of fruit trees
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 16:50:56
Water droplets attached to the lens this time, it became hard to see and wiped the lens. The explanation that no foggy water droplet adheres is totally crazy.
This review is about item#48931897.
Deburring operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 10:24:29
Although I used eyeglasses etc. until now I have stuck chips such as chips in the eyes, but this is not sticky Not having frosted is the third piece of ripi.
This review is about item#48931897.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 20:08:14
The lens is difficult to fog and it has been kept sealable by the packing, so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#48931897.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 19:34:44
The lens is difficult to fog and it has been kept sealable by the packing, so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#48931897.
I was asked to install as a certain site entry rule. (Unnecessary in actual operation)
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 13:17:51
I could use it even from above the glasses. It fairly fitted to the face. It was "hard to cloud", again, it got cloudy a little.
This review is about item#48931897.
Dust removal during material processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 12:44:27
I have bought some "gouging" glasses, goggle products for work, but none of this has become cloudy. This time it gets excited a little, I purchase it with half doubt. I thought that it would be more cloudy because it is a sealed type, but this did not cloud. The stress of work has been relaxed quite a bit. I'm patronizing you now.
This review is about item#48931897.
Maintenance work in dust environment
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 16:01:14
The other company's goggles that I used before purchasing this product were cloudy while not removing one screw, but nothing was visible, but this product endured until I removed 2 screws. In fact, I'm not satisfied with goggles satisfactory in that working environment yet, but cloudiness that is noticed if it is not working environment is not occurring. So I think that it is a wonderful product. Since each manufacturer says to the mouth, "There is no sealed goggle that is definitely not cloudy", so it seems that the solution of the problem is only an improvement in the workplace environment or constitution.
This review is about item#48931897.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 14:15:37
I was surprised honestly without fogging at all! I am handy in excellent fit.
This review is about item#48931897.
1