Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Magnet Roll

Magnet Roll
Sales Price: 70.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Shopping district
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 09:14:15
Size and strength were also easy to use. Moreover, I was surprised to receive it soon
This review is about item#48915727.
Creation of blackboard notice
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 14:29:44
Very easy to use as it can be used for fine prints.
This review is about item#48915727.
I used to wear elevator protection material
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 17:38:15
As the curing seat was heavy, it fell off quickly. . . It was disappointing.
This review is about item#48915745.
Opening and closing part of plastic curtain
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:53:10
Since it is likely that it will be peeled off only by glue, use it with a grommet. Both thickness and magnet power are just right. I will always order.
This review is about item#48915745.
For posting of a banner
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:00:14
There were not many long things so far, so it was inconvenient so far, but I am saved because there are 10 volumes of one roll. It is better to be able to adjust to your favorite length
This review is about item#48915745.
Used to remove hardware from metal hardware and acrylic board for adsorption
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 17:57:35
I do not understand it because it is still in the beginning of use, but how much is the durability of the magnet because it is installed and removed many times a day? It is satisfactory now.
This review is about item#48915745.
Reinforcement of protective seat of elevator
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 09:59:10
I used it to reinforce the protective seat of the elevator. Although the magnetic force of the magnet was satisfactory, I think that it was still better if the adhesive tape was more powerful.
This review is about item#48915745.
On the back of goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 15:48:08
it's the best.
This review is about item#48915745.
Fixing the inner door, Collecting dropped items around the machine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:33:04
It is the same size as the standard size width and length was sought, very usable, it seems to be applied to a wide range of use. I also want to consider purchasing next time.
This review is about item#48915745.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Tape
Magnet Roll White Gloss
Magnetic Sheet
Magnet Roll Adhesive
Non-Adhesive Magnet Roll
Hinge Hook
Magnet rubber strong magnetic type (with tape)
Magnet Base
Double Action Hinges
Tape Magnet