Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tapes

Masking Tapes
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 23:07:03
I compared the masking tapes of various manufacturers, but this masking tape is more characteristic than a certain M masking tape is that it is advantageous that the high degree of followability in 3rd order curved surface is good and the point of high masking effect is merit felt.
This review is about item#48903662.
I use it when I do not want to leave a glue poster or paste after pasting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:42:06
When doing posters and posters on glass, if it is a cellophane tape, the glue remains and the condition is not good. If masking tape is peeled cleanly, color is also easy to use in inconspicuous color.
This review is about item#48903671.
When painting work and masking for scratch prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 14:34:19
There is neither adhesive strength nor weak, it is useful very well.
This review is about item#48903705.
Classification at repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 06:52:52
It's good to handle, too good for paste, too little penetration of repair material
This review is about item#48903687.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:28:03
The price was attractive and I bought it. I use it unchanged as an expensive product.
This review is about item#48903705.
Masking of FRP
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:19:49
I use it as a curing at the time of pulling out FRP mold. It is extensively strong and firmly curing, so post-treatment after FRP release becomes quite plausible. There is no glue residue, even a little distortion well follows and sticks.
This review is about item#48903732.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 17:26:57
I am using it without problems. I think that I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#48903662.
We use a wide variety of painting and FRP curing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 10:54:32
The adhesion of glue is particularly good and the peeling is also satisfied Sometimes it cuts from the middle, but peeling is good so there is no particular problem
This review is about item#48903732.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 17:17:08
I use it safely for various purposes.
This review is about item#48903696.
Used for sheet metal coating
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 18:04:45
Mainly for use in sheet metal painting work. Smooth when sticking firmly and peeling off. Because it is beautiful in color, it is also used for desktop work and binding of envelopes. It is cheap and there are many benefits available.
This review is about item#48903671.
For painting after machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 18:34:51
The price is also cheap and the quality is good and the edges are clean. Since the color is beautiful, I got pleased if I gave a present to a sister in a trendy masking tape.
This review is about item#48903687.
Curing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 15:56:03
You can reuse it without tearing the paper even if peeling the tape with exactly good adhesion to reuse curing paper for painting.
This review is about item#48903671.
Curing during painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 18:56:03
Condition is nice and easy to use. I will repeat.
This review is about item#48903696.
Masking at painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 17:47:03
It's not cheap, but easy to use. I want to continue using it.
This review is about item#48903705.
For painting curing
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 17:05:00
The glue is slightly weak and it comes off immediately
This review is about item#48903687.
Printing masking
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 09:23:44
It is easy to use. I feel that the thickness is thinner than normal. (The thinner one is easier to use at us.) I feel easy to dissolve in a little solvent. I think that I will buy it as it gets lost as it is buying up.
This review is about item#48903714.
It is a bakery, but I use it to stop bags of goods.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 13:13:14
Very easy to use. Firmly sticking, customers are easy to open.
This review is about item#48903671.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mint
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tape for Coating
Super Sealing Tape No.727
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape for Sealing
Sealing masking tape No.252
Masking Tape