Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stud Bolt

Stud Bolt
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Motorcycle engine repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:50:03
I used it for engine O / H of Bang Bang (RV 90). I bought it as a through bolt to fix the cylinder & head. Although the difference with genuine products is not certain, I do not know yet what degree of change in elongation and tightening torque when heat enters, so I will try to observe the situation. As for the price it is cheap, so we recommend you.
This review is about item#48831404.
Bolt extension
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:17:41
Very good material with both texture and quality. Size stock is also sufficient.
This review is about item#48830573.
Connecting cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 13:28:51
Precise accuracy! Strength is the best! There was also supple, so we could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#48831946.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 02:35:56
It is non trouble using it as reinforcement bolt. I have used it without problems and I have been repeating it several times. I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#48831483.
Create your own stabilizer line
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:05:11
I used it for making my own stabilizer line, but the strength is also alright.
This review is about item#48830424.
A genuine part of a motorcycle becomes a missing part and a substitute
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 17:36:11
The price is saved cheaply, it is good if there is a kind of size a little more, but I cut it to the desired size and purchase it for a long time.
This review is about item#48831501.
On the bike's Exhaust Stat bolt
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 20:51:55
The price is cheap but things are good, I want more size types.
This review is about item#48831483.
For fixing the slide table and the vice
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:08:40
There is no problem for use. It seems that if there are slightly short objects (L = 35 to 40), we can deal with more.
This review is about item#48830564.
Fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:22:33
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#48830826.
For machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 18:41:25
Since existing parts broke and was damaged, it was used as a substitute. Although 500 mm could be used at the moment, it did not dare to purchase because there was no product of 500 mm or more. I do not purchase it frequently, but I appreciate it if there is handling over 500 mm.
This review is about item#48830871.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Slot Bolt
T-Slot Nuts
Stud Bolt
Flange Nut
Both Screw Bolts And Nuts
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
BJ745 Stud Bolt
Clamping stud bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stud Bolt
Stat bolt
Ball Lock Pin
Stud Bolt