Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rod End, Oil-Free Male Thread, Right Screw Type

Rod End, Oil-Free Male Thread, Right Screw Type
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Machine action link
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 09:30:42
In the past we bought other companies' products, but as a result of the price being high and purchasing it on trial it is not inferior so much, so continue purchasing.
This review is about item#12132758.
Steering rod end
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:59:51
First of all, it is a very reasonable item. Still, there is no feeling that price differences lead to performance differences. Although it is unknown about durability, it is a considerably good product without any problems as long as it is a usage method with high frequency of replacement, since it will be exchanged when play is generated even a little.
This review is about item#12132758.
EV cart creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:17:53
The accuracy was also good, I made it firmly and I am very satisfied, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#12132758.
Machine support arm
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:20:59
I am satisfied with both quality and price. There is no problem for durability at the moment.
This review is about item#12132758.
Automobile hitch member parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 11:58:26
It is a reorder. It would be good if there were rubber boots for rust prevention of the ball joint
This review is about item#12132758.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:15:09
I was purchasing for replacement as the play went back to the pilot of the Pilot Tension rod.
This review is about item#63368978.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:59:59
Built-in self-made link adjustment of bike suspension, precision is also good and durable and it fits at the cost of 1/3 of commercial products.
This review is about item#87026475.
Car pillow exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:08:48
It was cheap and saved! It's a tuning shop and high parts are cheaply finished and it's like monotaro!
This review is about item#49525707.
Rod end exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 05:50:04
Since the existing thing has come out of play, I used it for exchange I am using it without problems but I do not know yet about durability as it is about to come.
This review is about item#12132758.
Used for self-made car stablink
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 18:53:56
Purchased to create a stabi link of PIROBALL by hand as seen on the net. I felt the quality of the delivered items was more than the price. PIROBALL is also solid, I asked for 2, but neither problem! I am worried about durability.
This review is about item#87026475.
Used when installing parts around the car engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:55:32
Although it is good cost performance, I ordered three items this time but I was concerned that the movement of two inside Piro is hard.
This review is about item#12132758.
Somewhere in reference to the pillow of shift
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 21:31:58
Used for pylosing the shift rod of Grom. Catch it very well. You should see Grom's shift rod once.
This review is about item#89290223.
To repair the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 19:25:46
I was glad that it was perfect size. Thank you for your understanding.
Mounting of steering damper on bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 17:27:52
I do not know because I have not installed yet ...
This review is about item#89290223.
Cart handle shaft end
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:27:39
There is no problem mounting on the handle shaft. The proof stress will be examined in the future.
This review is about item#12132758.
Motorcycle harmonic
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 00:38:08
Cospa is good to the highest. It is the best for parts of my work.
This review is about item#87026475.
Suspension of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 10:48:23
I used THK rod end NOS T shape but I tried it because there are many problems. There are not any problems especially with wearing about 50 pieces. I think that it can not be helped costly that rattle will come out with long-term use of high load. The design of the front and back are different and the mass is rather heavy? It is about it. It is the best if there is a detailed size in this.
This review is about item#49525691.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 18:03:49
Used for remodeling rear suspension
This review is about item#49525691.
As a motorcycle part
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:42:48
I want the shape of the back of the rod end to be the same.
This review is about item#12132758.
Hobby DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 23:14:05
It is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#12132758.
1 2