Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pencil Scriber

Pencil Scriber
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.58
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For scribes
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 10:43:41
I am satisfied to put an awkward on the iron plate, but when describing it as a scribble, it is only necessary to prepare two pieces for scribing and a pencil and so on so that it can be plural like a multicolor ballpoint pen
This review is about item#50315982.
When scribing steel
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 20:07:38
The locking mechanism of the core is sweet, and when scoring it is released and the core is retracted. Flat speaking, it is a state where you can not score. I purchased two refills at the time of purchase and I regret it. Currently we use a part of the body welded with TIG. I think that I should have bought it. Monotaro should be sold after testing thoroughly if you put it out as a product.
This review is about item#50315982.
Scribble to aluminum type material
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 21:02:59
I think that ease of use is good. It is comfortable to have one departure length, but I would like a sharper angle and longer length.
This review is about item#50315982.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:42:29
I am using it very conveniently. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#50315982.
Model scriber
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:21:35
It was extremely easy to use and I got to buy it so I bought additional.
This review is about item#50315982.
Scribbles and markers
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 18:15:11
I think that it is necessary and reasonable as injuries, and it is good. Just grip part and the knock part of the pen have anti-slip processing, but Bali is left behind due to insufficient finish. Therefore, when put in a pen pocket of a pocket or an arm, it is hard to enter because it is caught, and even when taking out, burrs are caught in the cloth and can not come off. Sometimes the inner thread comes out by forcibly pulling out. Well this price may be useless, but since Bali can be easily taken with a soft wire brush, there is no choice but to do it well! I think that it is a typical thing of cheap worse / amuro.
This review is about item#50315982.
Scribe work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 14:44:42
It is a knocking style, when it is good to put out a needle, but it is hard when entering, it does not fit smoothly. Since it is enough for the purpose, it is used as it is.
This review is about item#50315982.
During processing of steel
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 10:29:25
Naturally it is a fatal trouble at the time of use.Of course it grips, but for safety priority, do not intention at that time, frequently touching the button which can withdraw the tip frequently and the tip will come back so it will not work Resulting in poor work efficiency.
This review is about item#50315982.
Drilling position to aluminum case Scribe
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 15:06:42
The construction is solid, the knurled nib is familiar with the hand. I am satisfied as a function. Because the paint color of the axis is cheap, I want you to make it a serene color.
This review is about item#50315982.
Marking to iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 08:57:00
It is nice to be able to mark with a rather thin line, but there are things that it becomes hard to see if it is dirty. It is satisfactory in terms of price.
This review is about item#50315982.
To a worker's postcard ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 23:13:29
I bought a pencil scribe needle + replacement core. I bought it thought that the replacement core would cause the pen tip to roll up immediately, but it seems that we still need a replacement core. Also, the pen tip is sharp from Niigata Seiki, and you can draw clear lines and ultra-fine lines with less power. (Reference: The pen tip of Niigata Seiki is about 45 degrees.) Instead, be careful not to pierce the fingers etc with the forgetting of the pen tip. I do not know how much the pen tip has, but it is quite durable. It is longer than the pen of Niigata Seiki. Just to mention the difficulty, the pen case seems to be made of brass and aluminum, it is light, the extender pushing the core is nickel-plated iron, the center of gravity is on the upper side. The center of gravity is easier to write if it was on the pen tip side from the middle. For this point Niigata Seiki is better.
This review is about item#50315982.
Scribbling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:34:23
Used for positioning markets, such as reassembly. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#50315982.
Scribe at the time of machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 20:53:45
I think that it is cheap and good. Cospa is also good.
This review is about item#50315982.
A postcard.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 05:47:16
I think that it would be good if it would be possible to respond to the thickness of the material by knocking out and putting out the core and rolling it from the brush.
This review is about item#50315982.
Saga of stainless steel material
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 14:40:08
I am using it for the injury of the steel material. The tip is sharp and good. Because I was cheap, I bought two of them for the time being. Remove the spring and it is 3 mm thick. Also thank you.
This review is about item#50315991.
Scribbles to stone
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 09:20:26
Compared to those of other manufacturers, I think that it is sufficient function and durability if it is inferior and inexpensive consumable items. It is saved because the refill core is also cheap
This review is about item#50315991.
Iron plate scribe
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 11:52:53
I got injured twice about 20 cm and the needle got pulled out. First I was worried about what happened, but it seems that I dropped out of the spring attached to the needle. I think that it is a structural problem because it can escape even if the spring is returned. I bought a replacement core and purchased it so it's ok to replace it. (I think that it will go out soon) So this product is not usable.
This review is about item#50315982.
Scribe work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 13:17:38
It seems to be good for thin line writing with a sharp angle of the needle tip. I think that the weight of the entire pen is a little too heavy.
This review is about item#50315982.
Used to trace scoring points to coordinates
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 08:36:21
Because the tip is fragile because it is hard, it is impossible to sharpen the tip so far by yourself, so if you remove the spring and use it naked it will be useful for tracing.
This review is about item#50315991.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scriber C
Scribing Pencil
Carbide Tipped Scriber
Pencil Scriber
Pencil Type Scraper
Carbide Tipped Scriber
Carbide Tipped Scriber
Pricise Scriber
Scriber Refill
Scriber Refill
Pencil Scriber Refill
Marking Needle C Replacement Wick
Pencil Scriber
Pencil Scriber