Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter

2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 16
3 star 27
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Reviews
交換用エアフィルター
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 20:30:22
スズキの純正サイズにぴったし。くり抜いて使用すればCP高いです。
This review is about item#50320602.
ケースカバーフィルターをDIYしました。
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 00:02:28
スクーターのケースカバーフィルターをこの汎用品から切り出して作成しました。 これだけあれば毎年作成して交換できます。
This review is about item#50320602.
Maintenance of tw 200
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 10:28:44
Compared to other companies' products, the price is about 1/3 and it is very easy to ask for it. I applied the engine oil and used it. It is so big that I can cut out the remaining two. We will continue to use it while confirming durability in the future.
This review is about item#50320602.
Air cleaner of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 20:09:59
Cost is low and it is saved. I think that it can be used in many directions if it is 1.5 times thick already because the thickness is a little thin.
This review is about item#50320602.
To old car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:45:11
There were only 20 mm for other products used for the 2ST of the old Honda, but there are 3 types for Hattarou This motorcycle is perfect for 15 mm
This review is about item#50320611.
Process according to size.
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 14:08:29
The bike you use is YAMAHA CELLO 225 The size is around 16 × 13 × 1.8. Buy 1.5 mm this time Two sheets are affordable, it feels like to be able to take 1 or 2 sheets with the addition. I would like to make a frame well.
This review is about item#50320611.
For 50 Γ
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 17:39:18
I tried to replace it from a genuine product, but it has stopped running to the zone on the back whether Nuke is bad. I think that it depends on the genuine ratio, but since it is not a thing with performance appeared in pounding, it seems necessary to use and understand.
This review is about item#50320627.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 23:47:04
Since I would like to make parts of obsolete number, purchase as material. The purpose has been reached.
This review is about item#50320611.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:55:33
Since the air filter of the motorcycle you are repairing is out of print already, it is very helpful to have such a product.
This review is about item#50320611.
Original work of moped air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 21:10:36
About 30 years ago when manufacturing. I made my own air filter of Suzuki Hi-UP. It is easy to cheap with scissors with the original air filter as a paper pattern, and you can make your own. In the case of a wet type air filter, ok let's infiltrate the engine oil. Every 3000 km, wash it and you should buy it again if it gets decayed. Everyone please.
This review is about item#50320627.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 18:26:32
Agricultural equipment (lawnmower, mowing machine) Used for replacing multiple air filters Can be used without problems. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#50320627.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 15:47:55
It was used as an air filter for agricultural machinery. It can be used as a genuine product.
This review is about item#50320602.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 10:29:50
I think that it can be used as a substitute, but it is dense (intake resistance is high) compared to genuine products and other general-purpose items. When making it we will process it considering the thickness. Although it is used in a sudden case, it may be necessary to readjust the cab again when it is changed to genuine. I would be happy if you could make the price like resistance with less foaming rate as high as possible so we can increase the price
This review is about item#50320627.
For repair of engine pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 19:08:45
Material is fine. Because it cuts and used it is not ideal for old engines which can not obtain genuine products.
This review is about item#50320627.
Air element of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 08:48:25
We used it for air element (wet type) of farm equipment. I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#50320627.
Processed and used for filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:13:02
I used it for the filter of the air cleaner Because it is an old motorcycle, there were no parts, too, but it was good for processing and it was good to be good for the price
This review is about item#50320602.
Maintenance for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 21:39:49
The price is also cheap, and it seems that you can use it without any size. Life will be confirmed from now.
This review is about item#50320611.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 20:33:24
Versatility that can be used for small parts such as mowers is attractive.
This review is about item#50320602.
Air Filter for Agricultural Machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:39:01
Since the air filter of engine spraying has deteriorated, it was exchanged. It was easy to cut with a cutter and it is very handy.
This review is about item#50320611.
Used as an engine part
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 12:43:12
Cut it as an air cleaner element of a general purpose engine and use it
This review is about item#50320627.