Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter

2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
143 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 16
3 star 24
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 143 Reviews
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:55:33
Since the air filter of the motorcycle you are repairing is out of print already, it is very helpful to have such a product.
This review is about item#50320611.
Original work of moped air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 21:10:36
About 30 years ago when manufacturing. I made my own air filter of Suzuki Hi-UP. It is easy to cheap with scissors with the original air filter as a paper pattern, and you can make your own. In the case of a wet type air filter, ok let's infiltrate the engine oil. Every 3000 km, wash it and you should buy it again if it gets decayed. Everyone please.
This review is about item#50320627.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 18:26:32
Agricultural equipment (lawnmower, mowing machine) Used for replacing multiple air filters Can be used without problems. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#50320627.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 15:47:55
It was used as an air filter for agricultural machinery. It can be used as a genuine product.
This review is about item#50320602.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 10:29:50
I think that it can be used as a substitute, but it is dense (intake resistance is high) compared to genuine products and other general-purpose items. When making it we will process it considering the thickness. Although it is used in a sudden case, it may be necessary to readjust the cab again when it is changed to genuine. I would be happy if you could make the price like resistance with less foaming rate as high as possible so we can increase the price
This review is about item#50320627.
For repair of engine pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 19:08:45
Material is fine. Because it cuts and used it is not ideal for old engines which can not obtain genuine products.
This review is about item#50320627.
Air element of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 08:48:25
We used it for air element (wet type) of farm equipment. I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#50320627.
Processed and used for filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:13:02
I used it for the filter of the air cleaner Because it is an old motorcycle, there were no parts, too, but it was good for processing and it was good to be good for the price
This review is about item#50320602.
Maintenance for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 21:39:49
The price is also cheap, and it seems that you can use it without any size. Life will be confirmed from now.
This review is about item#50320611.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 20:33:24
Versatility that can be used for small parts such as mowers is attractive.
This review is about item#50320602.
Air Filter for Agricultural Machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:39:01
Since the air filter of engine spraying has deteriorated, it was exchanged. It was easy to cut with a cutter and it is very handy.
This review is about item#50320611.
Used as an engine part
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 12:43:12
Cut it as an air cleaner element of a general purpose engine and use it
This review is about item#50320627.
Used for air filter of grass cutter engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 18:41:22
I have installed a grass cutter engine air filter for about 2 years It does not become rashboro, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#50320627.
For scooters
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 11:59:45
Since it can be used freely, it is convenient to use for most models.
This review is about item#50320611.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 01:47:06
I feel that my eye is fine and breathability is good and acceleration is getting better. Because it is unexpectedly soft material, I am worried about whether the cab will suck in after hardening in the future.
This review is about item#50320602.
As a belt case air cleaner
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:56:28
When opening the belt case of Foresight, the air cleaner was not included. So I cut it properly and installed it. But even if this is not it, it might have been good with the sponge around that.
This review is about item#50320611.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 18:04:47
It is economically pleasing to cut and use 5-6 sheets.
This review is about item#50320611.
Air cleaner for engine compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 14:35:17
It is reasonable to use genuine parts because it is difficult to obtain and to cut large size
This review is about item#50320602.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 18:32:25
It was easy to use and it was good. I would like to use it again, but it is better if the shipping cost is lower.
This review is about item#50320611.
For replacement of the air filter of agricultural equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:31:40
I bought it for replacing the air filter of agricultural equipment. Because it is big, I cut it and installed it myself.
This review is about item#50320602.