Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fixed Base Bench Vise

Fixed Base Bench Vise
Sales Price: 129.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 18:23:04
I have not used it, but when weighing the box as it is, it was only 11.6 kg. I was shocked because I was focusing on weight. Were there any specification changes?
This review is about item#45497794.
Steel plate processing etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 11:02:24
Tightness of the mouthpiece parallelism is also good. I am satisfied with the tightness of the mouthpiece with the inward inclination of the parallelism of about 0.2 mm on the opposite side with the round bar of 10 mm at the end of the mouth closed.
This review is about item#45497803.
Automobile inspection service, general repair in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:14:36
For home use, the size and pinching are just fine. I use it in combination with a smaller vise one more time.
This review is about item#45497785.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 07:27:50
There is a problem compared with the one with a high price, but this price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#45497803.
Purchase for processing with parts in between.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 16:22:57
I am satisfied because the price is also cheap and there is no inconvenience when using it.
This review is about item#45497785.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:46:56
It is okay for durability as it is price. This is enough!
This review is about item#45497803.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 09:42:08
There is a heavy feeling and it is very good for price. Easy to use
This review is about item#45497794.
Used for pipe fixing in experiments
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:37:14
Product is used without problems. But the oil throughout the body surface? There was a problem with wiping out (buying 4 units). And this oil? , It has strong adhesion in bedbed. Why are you painting up to nothing? It is doubtful.
This review is about item#45497812.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:10:32
It is a good commodity that is solid for price. There seems to be durability.
This review is about item#45497794.
Personal work in the garage
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 16:05:09
The play is rough, but the paint is rough. Stubborn glue sticky matter is attached and it can not be removed. Truly made in China like this? It is!
This review is about item#45497785.
Welding repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:00:16
I am useful
This review is about item#45497794.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 09:23:19
It is cheap but there is no problem.
This review is about item#45497803.
Tools for maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 07:08:27
It was good with a solid body for the price.
This review is about item#45497794.
Fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 19:10:41
There is a reasonable weight and it is stable. It is a firm feeling than that of the home center.
This review is about item#45497785.
Fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 20:59:44
There is a reasonable weight and it is stable. It is a firm feeling than that of the home center.
This review is about item#45497785.
Assembling piping parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:15:58
Compared to domestic products, the feeling of gorilli when finishing and moving is a disappointing level. But it can be said that it can not be helped if you think about the price. Although it may be a hobby, it is hesitant to use a gang in a factory.
This review is about item#45497794.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 17:49:17
I use it in the factory. It is heavy and stable and easy to use. The price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#45497812.
Fixation at the time of drilling of ingredients
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 10:56:31
It is used for fixation at the time of drilling ingredients, fixing at the time of cutting screws, polishing at the disc grinder, fixing at the time of cutting. Because storage is small, storage is not disturbing. Originally it should be used fixed in a special workshop etc., but it is impossible at all, so it is put in a box after use. If possible, if there is an oil-resistant storage bag etc, it is very helpful as a person who can do only a do-it-yourself carpenter.
This review is about item#45497794.
Motorcycle / Car Hobby
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 11:51:15
There is no assortment at the DIY store, so you can choose a variety and be saved. I feel quality is more than price.
This review is about item#45497794.
Metal Processing
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-04 09:03:15
I was trying to correct the bending of a 2.5 mm thick steel plate and I tried to tighten it by applying weight. It was easily damaged from the base part of the mouthpiece. It is pricey (quality). I think that you can use it enough for light work.
This review is about item#45497794.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rotating Type Bench Vice
Anvil Vice
Anvil Vice, Rotary Base
Lead Vise
Up Right Vice
125mm workshop vice
Lead type device
Appli- Light Vice
Powerful Vice
165mm workshop vice
Medio Vice