Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of PC Glasses

PC Glasses
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
PC work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 09:47:20
In the academic journal "Scientific Reports" it is posted that blue light produces toxic chemical substances in the photoreceptor cells of the eye. Blue light has been related to the blindness risk of the eyes in recent years and purchased for safety from the problem. I tried it for the first time, but the price is affordable, light and comfortable to wear
Computer browsing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 13:33:53
I did not care about blue light, but it seems to be effective if I try it.
This review is about item#55994827.
Eye protection during personal computer and smartphone operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 10:26:49
Recently light has become symptomatic which makes it feel dazzling and purchased. Brown color is included in the lens a little, usually I am not wearing glasses but I am out there instead of sunglasses but there is also fashion and there is no problem, blue light cut, ultraviolet cut, good. Recently the world has been saved a lot by increasing the number of LEDs and HDI.
This review is about item#55994845.
Increase opportunities to use PC and use when using PC
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 06:22:57
Advancement of visual acuity deterioration The number of users of eyeglasses for PC increased around, so we found it when we were thinking about using, so purchasing. It is easy to apply and it feels too big.
This review is about item#55994793.
When working on a PC
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 09:18:18
The lens looks like a mirror. I am ashamed and I can not point my face to people while using glasses.
This review is about item#55994827.
For PC
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:47:05
When I look at the PC, my eyes hurt and I purchased it this time, my eyes got tired, but it is annoying to have my glasses, but I will endure it.
This review is about item#55994793.
computer
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 20:56:42
I got tired of my eyes considerably since I turned on this
This review is about item#55994845.
Personal computer input such as document sorting, inventory control
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 00:43:51
I am glad that there are eyeglasses for personal computers that can be completed with one because it is used with two reading glasses because it is not tired.
This review is about item#55994793.
computer
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:27:18
The eyes have become easier
This review is about item#55994811.
When it is pc
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 08:16:29
It is lighter than I thought and I feel comfortable to wear
This review is about item#55994845.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Light Cut Glasses
Foton OA
  • Foton OA
  • NIHON KOKI SEISAKUSHO (NIKKO)
  • 119.99 SGD
Clear Glasses
Microphone With Earphone
PC glasses relaxion 8893
PC Glasses PC06
Blue Light Cut Glasses
SQUACY SMART2 PC
SQYACY FLEX Lsize 8849