Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes AZ-51634

Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:36:19
As shoes, design and comfort are also good, although there were also in other reviews, I feel the size is slightly smaller.
This review is about item#57051802.
Motorcycle maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:45:22
I wore almost every day for about a year and the rubber of my toes was peeling off so I repeated on the same color difference. Durability is high for price and COSPA seems to be excellent. If you are considering a new purchase, we recommend that you choose a size larger than 0.5.
This review is about item#57051732.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:30:16
For more than 5 years since the driver era, use the same item while replacing it. I entered the iron core, but I do not feel too tired because of lightness that I do not think so. Is it wearing out a shoe soon a little soon?
This review is about item#57051714.
When working
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:49:29
The lightness of design and shoes is very good. I would have liked buying it when seeing other reviews, but the size is absolutely small impression. It is hard feeling to put on 27 cm at all times easily. I recommend this shoes 1cm larger.
This review is about item#57051811.
On site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:56:40
Lightweight was attractive. However, it was somewhat described as 3E (wide) in the catalog, but it is a shame that it was a bit tight (if it is said that it is the manufacturer specification, it is there).
This review is about item#57051793.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:42:15
Very light and easy to wear, I am satisfied. It is safe because the price is cheaper. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#57051741.
At the work site
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 19:17:46
Since it is light, fatigue is reduced. Especially since there are many movements on the upper and lower floors, it will not be a burden so I would like to think about the future.
This review is about item#57051775.
During normal light work, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:37:29
The sole is soft and comfortable especially when squatting.
This review is about item#57051705.
During precision metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 10:15:06
I think that this texture is sufficient at the low price. If you have problems using it I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#57051714.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:14:01
Because my feet are Takashi Kinoe wide, there are no safety shoes of interior size fitting inside. Because these safety shoes are 4E size, their feet will not hurt. Since I want to purchase next time, I definitely want to keep out of stock.
This review is about item#57051714.
Movement of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 23:07:57
I am very satisfied about the design and price but I have a wide foot width so there was also in the review of other people but when I work with one knee it will hurt my little finger around the core part. Thanks for having 4E.
This review is about item#57051811.
Safety boots
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:42:51
Performance may not be as good as ASICS, but it is 1 to 2 months cycle with the condition of dirtiness and fatigue, so you can change it without having to smell it relatively. It is a good cycle for me. It would be even better if the red and the blue increase to the color variation. . .
This review is about item#57051827.
Machine work
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 16:54:13
The shape of the toes is different on the right and left, and the tip of the right little finger hurts. Slightly smaller than other manufacturers.
This review is about item#57051741.
Normal work. I am still out of work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:57:43
I thought that it was okay from the price, honestly. However, in fact it is comfortable and very satisfied. The rest is how durable it is.
This review is about item#57051793.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 09:13:32
Lightly, breathability is also good so it will not be painful even if you wear it for a long time. I am currently wearing my second pair.
This review is about item#57051811.
I use it for the repair work of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 22:18:41
First of all, curling ring is good. It is better not to be worn by others! It is! Because the shoe sole is also flexible, it is not fatigued and should be accompanied by a faster movement Oil that is easy to slide with oil is a difficult point. I will continue wearing it and I will look at the strength
This review is about item#57051732.
Building work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 21:16:35
It was 26.5 in size and no problem with other makers, but this time it was cramped and I could not wear it for a long time. Currently it is not used. From now on, I thought about thinking about products that I can not try on in a bit more carefully. It is best that you purchase at a store etc. if possible ...
This review is about item#57051872.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 23:48:13
Design is good, and you do not have to buddy with people inside the company. Very light and tired. I also want not to be a mesh type.
This review is about item#57051696.
Metal processing, use at the manufacturing site of mold
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 13:20:07
It seems that it is becoming preference of the user including design, color usage, weight. I like "very good sense" very much.
This review is about item#57051811.
Precision parts manufacturing industry
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 08:26:52
Is black slip behind in the first 3 months to wear? Was peeled off. The comfort is a bit stiff.
This review is about item#57051757.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Shoes AZ-51603
Safety Sneaker No.111
Safety Shoes 716
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Shoes 85127
Mercury 1172