Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Gel Ink Pen, SARASA CLIP 1.0

Gel Ink Pen, SARASA CLIP 1.0
Sales Price: 1.29 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 19:23:36
While there is a type of thickness, I chose 1.0. I am satisfied with the expectation because it is smooth and easy to write with just the right thickness.
This review is about item#57838471.
Daily necessities
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 15:35:12
I use 0.7 and 1.0 quite a lot in my daily work. There is not much difference between manufacturers and products for 0.7, but 1.0 is for manufacturers and products differ greatly, and as a result of trying various types, it is easiest to write Salara clips for now so far . The color of the ink and the ease of writing are the best, but the only drawback is that the characteristics of the ink decrease rapidly.
This review is about item#76113922.
Address of receipt
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 11:36:20
Great, writing taste. Smooth and low pressure.
This review is about item#57838471.
For writing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 18:42:10
I think that it is no problem if it is a recommended manufacturer if 1 mm is used other than documents
This review is about item#57838471.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 16:39:09
1.0 dark, smooth writing taste is easy to use. Also, when it runs out I think that I will ask you for additional.
This review is about item#57838471.
When writing letters.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:35:04
I use a thick line because it does not have power, so I write it for address receipt etc. of receipt etc.
This review is about item#57838471.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:11:02
It was nice to draw and cheap to buy.
This review is about item#57838471.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 12:25:19
Best of the ballpoint pens on the market
This review is about item#57838471.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 18:10:00
It is smooth and easy to draw and easy to draw.
This review is about item#57838471.
Write diary, letter (postcard), card etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 19:41:12
It's thick and very easy to write. I am glad that I can buy a replacement core, but it certainly seems to be a little closed though it was only 1 yen less than the main body. From the environmental protection point of view, I hope to reduce the price of replacement core so as not to disposable.
This review is about item#57838471.
For envelope address
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 13:21:03
When writing an address on an envelope, I think 1.0 is exactly good because it is hard to write in thin letters.
This review is about item#57838471.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 14:49:19
Good
This review is about item#57838471.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Refill ink
Push-button switch
Vinyl Insulation Connector
Sarasa 1.0
Refill ink BCI-325PGBK
Sarasa Clip 0.7
Memo design tape