Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PET Bottle Spray Gun Trigger

PET Bottle Spray Gun Trigger
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.38
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 8
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
I am surprised by the cheapness
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 23:37:48
This price is amazing with 2 pairs. It is too heavy for me to attach to a 2 liter plastic bottle Cut the inside tube shortly and it is attached to a 500 ml plastic bottle. Since there is a considerable distance, from the inside of the room to a potted plant in the garden Activators and hyponex are skipping. Since it is always placed at the window, do not go out even when you are busy in the morning It can be sprayed and it is saved very much. It exactly works more than the price. Even if it is broken, I can laugh and forgive this price. (Lol)
This review is about item#57839031.
As work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:53:00
The most fragile part by spray is this grip part. So, it is helpful to purchase here only.
This review is about item#57839031.
Used for spraying toilets and floor detergents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 17:01:29
Until now, when the spray part broke, I bought the main body, but recently I started to use the detergent for business, and only the spray part was needed. I knew the existence of this product this time and bought it immediately. It is useful because PET bottle transforms into the body of the spray container.
This review is about item#57839031.
Use of My Pet Bath Clean etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:07:05
It is much better than those of 100 yen shop. My fingers will not hurt and light
This review is about item#57839031.
Oil drop of the tool, in the house of the house
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 20:54:37
We use it for two PET bottles separately from green one and red one. Since it can cut the inside tubes according to the length of the PET bottle, it is not limited to 500 cc, and it can be used with usefulness such as 350 000 which has a smaller capacity.
This review is about item#57839031.
Shoji restoration, bank repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 14:13:38
The price was also cheap and it was good as we can also use PET bottles effectively
This review is about item#57839031.
I think it is a very good idea product.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 19:43:18
Since switching is possible, the setting is changed according to the application.
This review is about item#57839031.
Prevention of rust prevention of finished products
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:57:34
Like other people say, the place to be useless is the same. I feel that it would be very good if I could improve that neighborhood.
This review is about item#57839031.
As a spoor gun
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 19:48:44
You can use it firmly without problems. It was a good idea product without choosing a container.
This review is about item#57839031.
Cleaning of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:41:18
I appreciate cheap and prompt response. I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#57839031.
During car wash operation
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:21:56
Although the pin of the lever breaks immediately, is it useless if it considers the price?
This review is about item#57839031.
Waxing mist spraying
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 22:53:23
When the first one is used several times the base of the lever is damaged and unusable I tried to replace it for the second one and I could not use it because I was skysca. Procedures such as returns are also troublesome ... the women's responses in charge of service before was not good either Although COSPA is nice, it also nods that there are many similar reviews that there are many defective items
This review is about item#57839031.
During machine cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 09:45:29
When spraying about three times, the axis of the lever part broke. I was prepared for "cheap worse / bad" but there is a limit.
This review is about item#57839031.
For cleaning detergents
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:08:35
100 push? 200 push? Suddenly did not suck up, only the foam leaked from the tip. Whether it is the structure of the product or if the tip nozzle is removed, it will suck up at all, as soon as the trigger grip grips it is too close to the bottleneck and bottles that can be installed are limited. (Conical bottle only) It was a bad product more than expected. If this is 100 yen is better. Although the price is cheap, I think that I will not purchase anymore.
This review is about item#57839031.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 20:07:13
Another 5 cm breather tube is long and you can use 1 liter bottle ....
This review is about item#57839031.
Tire Air Valve Leakage Check
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:37:49
Within a week, the pins of the place to grasp broke soon. can not use.
This review is about item#57839031.
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:50:12
Because there are many places to disinfect home gardens and use a lot. Convenient.
This review is about item#57839031.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 22:32:07
Always cheap, early, you'll be saved. It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#57839031.
To tire wax.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 13:08:00
I refilled the bottle with liquid, and once I tried to use it I never used it, but I could not use it.
This review is about item#57839031.
Compounding
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 16:13:20
When the compound gets dry, adding water or jetting it will unexpectedly get dirty
This review is about item#57839031.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
PET Bottle Spray
Spray
Spray
Canyon Spray
Handy Spray
Spray
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Handheld Universal Spray
Canyon Flexible Spray
Spray container
King Spray
Spray gun head
PET bottle-kun
Kyaniyon spray head
Spray