Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PET Bottle Spray Gun Trigger

PET Bottle Spray Gun Trigger
Sales Price: 2.09 SGD
Review Rating: 3.46
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 9
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
clean up
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-06 18:05:50
It could be used very conveniently, as well as the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#57839031.
Spray
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 14:22:24
In the past, it was purchased at 100 yen, but the bottle side was not damaged, and the packing of the gun was always defective. As we were throwing away the bottle every time, two guns are saved at the same price. I am satisfied because the amount of nozzles can be adjusted.
This review is about item#57839031.
For liquid wax
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 18:23:09
One of the two was broken and unusable. Sorry. I bought it on a 10% off day and the price was about 100 yen, so let's give up on one.
This review is about item#57839031.
When working in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 11:43:41
The length can be easily adjusted with scissors depending on the size of the container. It is easy to use, so I have purchased it over and over again.
This review is about item#57839031.
Use of aqueous solution spray
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 12:55:16
I thought that it was very good because it was possible to attach it to a plastic bottle, and it was possible to use properly with the color by the price with two sets. The feeling of use is also good.
This review is about item#57839031.
Spray head replacement
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 16:29:28
There are things that are confusing and full. It looks like the screw is rough, and the sprayer's straight line / diffusion does not fog
This review is about item#57839031.
Hypochlorous water spray
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 15:56:15
I used one hundred things before, but this lasts longer
This review is about item#57839031.
When using tire wax,
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:55:32
Overwhelmingly cospa is good, even if you use a maker item it will not be usable because it is a consumable item, so naturally, cheaper one is better! !
This review is about item#57839031.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 07:12:50
I can use it without trouble in a container in any situation and it is very popular
This review is about item#57839031.
Multipurpose spray
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:15:41
Residual detergent bottles come back when refilled. This will also hit, but it is cheap so OK. PET bottles are convenient because there are various ways.
This review is about item#57839031.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 21:21:11
It is cheap but it is solid. very helpful. You can use without reserve.
This review is about item#57839031.
Spraying herbicides, spraying insecticides
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 22:41:17
The spray container of 100 yen shop soon got rid of the lever and was looking for other goods. Pet bottles can be chosen for size as well and there is no problem for lever now as well.
This review is about item#57839031.
I am surprised by the cheapness
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 23:37:48
This price is amazing with 2 pairs. It is too heavy for me to attach to a 2 liter plastic bottle Cut the inside tube shortly and it is attached to a 500 ml plastic bottle. Since there is a considerable distance, from the inside of the room to a potted plant in the garden Activators and hyponex are skipping. Since it is always placed at the window, do not go out even when you are busy in the morning It can be sprayed and it is saved very much. It exactly works more than the price. Even if it is broken, I can laugh and forgive this price. (Lol)
This review is about item#57839031.
As work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:53:00
The most fragile part by spray is this grip part. So, it is helpful to purchase here only.
This review is about item#57839031.
Used for spraying toilets and floor detergents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 17:01:29
Until now, when the spray part broke, I bought the main body, but recently I started to use the detergent for business, and only the spray part was needed. I knew the existence of this product this time and bought it immediately. It is useful because PET bottle transforms into the body of the spray container.
This review is about item#57839031.
Use of My Pet Bath Clean etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:07:05
It is much better than those of 100 yen shop. My fingers will not hurt and light
This review is about item#57839031.
Oil drop of the tool, in the house of the house
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 20:54:37
We use it for two PET bottles separately from green one and red one. Since it can cut the inside tubes according to the length of the PET bottle, it is not limited to 500 cc, and it can be used with usefulness such as 350 000 which has a smaller capacity.
This review is about item#57839031.
Shoji restoration, bank repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 14:13:38
The price was also cheap and it was good as we can also use PET bottles effectively
This review is about item#57839031.
I think it is a very good idea product.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 19:43:18
Since switching is possible, the setting is changed according to the application.
This review is about item#57839031.
Prevention of rust prevention of finished products
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:57:34
Like other people say, the place to be useless is the same. I feel that it would be very good if I could improve that neighborhood.
This review is about item#57839031.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
PET Bottle Spray
Spray
Spray
Canyon Spray
Spray
Handy Spray
PET bottle-kun
Kyaniyon spray head
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
King Spray
Spray container
Spray gun head
Canyon Flexible Spray
Handheld Universal Spray
Spray