Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Spray

Spray
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.47
187 Customer Reviews
5 star 79
4 star 22
3 star 32
2 star 16
1 star 38
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 187 Reviews
conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 19:32:47
Do you not inferior to the equivalent or is it all right? It is a worry cospa.
This review is about item#55471264.
Spray
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 15:13:01
The fluid leaks from anywhere in the handle during use. Ordinary hand spray.
This review is about item#57839022.
For disinfectant
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 12:12:40
The nozzle is broken immediately, and cheap things are still gone by people on the spot
This review is about item#55471246.
Toilet spray
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 05:06:05
You can use it without clogging at Saint Paul. I want the next type to be above the same level.
This review is about item#55471246.
At the time of cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 09:56:45
It is an item according to the price. The part to screw in immediately became useless.
This review is about item#55471246.
For hand spray of detergent or water
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 10:10:28
It is cheaper than one hundred averages. It is easy to hold by hand and spray adjustment can be used without any problem. It is a bargain
This review is about item#55471246.
For home work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 16:44:46
The mist which can be sprayed despite the low cost is fine and very nice
This review is about item#55471246.
For oil application to air cleaning element.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 01:45:26
We used to apply 2 strike oils to the washed and new elements when cleaning and replacing the warm air cleaner element attached to the moped. This kind of handy sized spray bottle is not sold 100 evenly, so it helped me to buy it cheaper. I also want to repeat if it gets dirty or clogged up.
This review is about item#57839022.
For snow melting
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 11:33:53
I use it as a snow melting agent for cars. It is for chemical resistance than we thought, but purchased on the premise that it is broken.
This review is about item#55471246.
For removing moss
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 23:29:55
It becomes difficult to use spray when using it.
This review is about item#57839022.
At the time of car wash work
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 09:32:52
Apparently defective product that spray part does not close well Even if it is cheap, it is useless with this. It was a long time off goods.
This review is about item#55471246.
For cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 17:25:29
It can not be used at all, does not absorb water, does not drain water. Never buy again
This review is about item#55471264.
It is for car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 07:58:38
It was good to be able to purchase very reasonable. We were satisfied with product, packing, correspondence all.
This review is about item#55471246.
Detergent sump at the time of car film construction
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 18:32:39
It is normally used without comparing it to a hundred items. As it is used only occasionally such as car film construction, it may not be necessary in the high canyon.
This review is about item#57839013.
Car cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 15:46:09
Because the pipe which sucks up the fluid is thin, to spray a large amount, It is unsuitable.
This review is about item#55471264.
At the time of dispersion of cleaner solvent of glass polishing
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 12:19:31
It is necessary to wipe your hands one by one because the liquid gets to the hand when you operate the lever because it is cheap. Butt leaks from the outlet If you can adjust the balloon width by the operation of the outlet "satisfied"!
This review is about item#57839022.
Disinfection
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 14:17:05
We used 100 yen uniform product until now, but the handle part was broken frequently and changed to this. Honestly, I did not expect much, but it does a good job. The injection is also very satisfied with a very fine mist. Thank you.
This review is about item#55471246.
To strike paste
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 12:53:10
This was a bit smaller and smaller than I thought. I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#57839022.
Polishing agent spray
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 22:55:54
It's a bit smaller than I thought. I have to blow up 5.6 times. The container is good but its injection function is inferior to that of 100 kin.
This review is about item#57839022.
For gardening
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 11:22:15
When you blow the mist, the water droplets also pop out at the same time. It is cheap, but it is a reasonable product.
This review is about item#55471264.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray
Canyon Spray
Handy Spray
Spray
Hand Spray
Spray container
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Handheld Universal Spray
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Home spray
Spray gun head
King Spray
The spray
Spray
Hand Spray
Hand Spray