Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spray

Spray
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.46
152 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 17
3 star 30
2 star 11
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 152 Reviews
Waxing
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 07:47:50
I bought this product several times, but it is easy to break water, leakage, it can not be sprayed or it is fragile. I can not recommend it much. I hope improvement.
When metal products are shipped
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 13:26:23
I use it to apply anti-corrosive oil, but I think that cost performance is very good because it sells eyes, that is, nozzle change as well.
This review is about item#57839013.
Alcohol sterilized spray
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 11:31:34
When I used it for the first time a total of 100 times When pulling the lever handle the pin breaks and it becomes unusable! Too much too! !
This review is about item#57839013.
Used to attach moisture when bagging vegetables.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 08:44:37
Moroheiya, vegetables are sunny when spraying moisture at the time of filling bags of sky heartbeat. When dropping it will break the spray neck and become useless. I would like to increase the durability of the tightening neck thread part. The price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#57839022.
Cleaning inside and outside the car
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 09:09:25
Because it is big, it gets tired heavily when you have it, so it is good for having it small if you have it why? I'd like to see there is no problem if it is confirmed whether there is a blockage due to bad suction etc. when it is defective or when it does not come out badly.
This review is about item#57839022.
Use Super Orange Cleaner diluted
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 17:45:20
It is cheaper than 100 and looks good Lever is not broken so far for now I do not mind the state of foam, but I will sell liquid I can not expect too much in terms of price
This review is about item#57839022.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 13:56:33
I bought it to use the bead lob liquid at tire exchange By adjusting the nozzle, I could use it just right between the straight and wide.
This review is about item#57839022.
Tatami-making work
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 21:31:22
Spray parts do not tighten properly on the main body. Even things will spill.
This review is about item#55471246.
Used for spraying fruit polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 16:14:43
The one dedicated so far used to break down, I tried various sprays, but there were many things that caused clogging, but despite being cheap this product is inexpensive It was useful without clogging. This season, one hand has been damaged, but even if you purchase it in spare, it is inexpensive so I will also buy it next year.
This review is about item#57839013.
Container of cleaning liquid
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 14:35:52
I am using a cleaning solution such as a table, which is used for wiping and cleaning for cleaning with a cloth. I think that things are cheaper than 100 and things are comparable.
This review is about item#57839022.
For ethanol
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 11:44:23
Peek making is sweet and there are a lot of burrs, if you put liquid in and tighten the lid, it becomes oblique and can not close tightly If I lie down, the liquid in doubt got spilled If 100 th is 100 th quality, this is the place like 20
This review is about item#57839022.
Spraying ethanol
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 11:35:10
Depending on the adjustment of the nozzle it is useful because it is sprayed in very fine mist. However, if the liquid in the bottle becomes a small amount, spraying with the bottle diagonally may not come out. I think that the nozzle inserted in the bottle is not flexible, and it is not straightforward because it is straight pipe. It is reasonable, but the spray state is nice.
This review is about item#57839022.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 09:57:51
The price is cheap and we are firmer than 100 I want to repeat when it is exhausted
This review is about item#55471246.
Washing detergent
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 10:26:38
The detergent drips from the tip of the spray, so the detergent gathers at the bottom of the bottle, so it will pollute the place clean. At the same time I bought a slightly higher spray, because there was not such a thing even with the same detergent, it seems to be just the quality of spray. It is a shame, buying cheap ... with goods.
This review is about item#57839022.
As Orange Cleaner Spray
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 16:07:56
Since I have not used it yet, the effect is unknown We will not sustain the 100 uniform items for a long time, so the lever will be broken, so this product is a try. The results will be reported at a later date
This review is about item#57839022.
As work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:50:27
There was a spraying work and I bought it as a fixture.
This review is about item#57839013.
Scattering of deodorant
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 01:24:02
Slightly more water droplets, feeling that water droplets stick to the floor. It was better that the injection accuracy was slightly finer. Is it because it is cheap?
This review is about item#57839013.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 13:53:48
I bought it to dissolve sodium bicarbonate and use it for cleaning. It is good enough that it is not comparable to 100 things. I liked having a hole in the part to be firm and sucking up. The price is also cheap so I will buy next.
This review is about item#57839013.
Available in a wide variety
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:39:49
It is handy to use a small amount of soapy water for repairing puncture, 1 L is easy to use herbicide for spraying.
This review is about item#55471264.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 16:49:24
100 It was extremely user-friendly as compared with what I had purchased evenly and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#57839022.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray
Canyon Spray
Handy Spray
Spray
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Handheld Universal Spray
Spray gun head
Home spray
King Spray
The spray
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Hand Spray
Spray container
Hand Spray
Hand Spray
Spray