Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spray

Spray
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.51
166 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 19
3 star 30
2 star 12
1 star 33
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 166 Reviews
When using tire wax,
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 08:54:33
Even compared with the manufacturer's product performance (life) is inferior, it is a product of COSPA high.
This review is about item#55471264.
Spray of sodium hypochlorite
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 15:23:07
The price is affordable, and as a product of that price, it is excellent in performance. It is handy because it is very handy.
This review is about item#55471246.
Alkaline detergent is put in for cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 14:31:55
Although it is cheap, it is also possible to switch injections and it is Suguremono I can use it without problems
This review is about item#55471246.
For spraying parts cleaning solution
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 20:53:16
Since the spray which used before was broken, I used it for scrubbing liquid of parts before painting.
This review is about item#57839022.
I put alcohol disinfectant solution
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 18:27:50
The size is just right! It is as good as anywhere.
This review is about item#57839022.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 22:31:56
Anyway, although it was a misty spray it could not be blown in the mist - it happened to be ??
This review is about item#55471264.
Spray of liquid
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 15:47:19
The part which is the fulcrum of the gun breaks immediately. The hole which stops the pin of the fulcrum will be broken.
This review is about item#55471264.
For cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 15:52:24
I use it as a container of detergent, baking soda, citric acid etc. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#57839022.
Scattering medicine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 08:14:05
I used a spray nozzle for 100 uniform PET bottles, but shifted to here as it will break soon. It is cheap, and it is good not to be too big.
This review is about item#57839022.
Apply solvent or use it for flowing with water.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 14:58:55
The price is not very different from 100 yen shop, but the quality is quite different. After all, what you purchased at such a specialty store is of good quality.
This review is about item#55471264.
Spray detergent
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 21:59:19
Spray performance is outstanding. I feel it lightly because the center of gravity is stable with easy shape to hold. It is quite large as a spray bottle. Although the frequency of refilling decreases, I am worried if the detergent in it will not be old.
This review is about item#55471264.
Product finish
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 17:01:48
It is very strong! Cospa is good because you can use spray gun nozzle for PET bottle as a replacement nozzle
This review is about item#57839013.
Cleaning machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 09:48:26
It is inexpensive and easy to use. I think that it is even better that the hand will fit a bit more.
This review is about item#57839013.
Ethanol spray for disinfection
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 14:20:11
About 40 items were bought together, but there was a problem that two liquids would not come out in about 10 days of use. Cospa is good, but the defect rate is high a little.
This review is about item#55471246.
Waxing
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 07:47:50
I bought this product several times, but it is easy to break water, leakage, it can not be sprayed or it is fragile. I can not recommend it much. I hope improvement.
When metal products are shipped
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 13:26:23
I use it to apply anti-corrosive oil, but I think that cost performance is very good because it sells eyes, that is, nozzle change as well.
This review is about item#57839013.
Alcohol sterilized spray
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 11:31:34
When I used it for the first time a total of 100 times When pulling the lever handle the pin breaks and it becomes unusable! Too much too! !
This review is about item#57839013.
Used to attach moisture when bagging vegetables.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 08:44:37
Moroheiya, vegetables are sunny when spraying moisture at the time of filling bags of sky heartbeat. When dropping it will break the spray neck and become useless. I would like to increase the durability of the tightening neck thread part. The price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#57839022.
Cleaning inside and outside the car
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 09:09:25
Because it is big, it gets tired heavily when you have it, so it is good for having it small if you have it why? I'd like to see there is no problem if it is confirmed whether there is a blockage due to bad suction etc. when it is defective or when it does not come out badly.
This review is about item#57839022.
Use Super Orange Cleaner diluted
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 17:45:20
It is cheaper than 100 and looks good Lever is not broken so far for now I do not mind the state of foam, but I will sell liquid I can not expect too much in terms of price
This review is about item#57839022.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray
Handy Spray
Canyon Spray
Spray
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Spray gun head
Home spray
King Spray
Spray container
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Handheld Universal Spray
Hand Spray
The spray
Spray
Hand Spray
Hand Spray