Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Tip Saw King Tiger

Tip Saw King Tiger
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Cutting of wood such as a control panel
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:42:04
It is sharper than I thought exchanging with what I was using before. I thought it was necessary to exchange regularly with the cutlery.
This review is about item#57839126.
Dimension cutting of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 17:27:25
Although I thought that it was a bit expensive although I was just fine with 305 size to cut lumber of 84 mm × 84 mm using a high speed cutter, the sharpness is It is lightly sharp at the ballistic, the sound is quiet, and the cut waste is also beautiful I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#87169713.
It is used with a small circular saw. . .
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:04:38
Blade is also thin, sharpness is also good How much can be used. . It is the trouble of number 1. . .
This review is about item#87169695.
Factory stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:07:27
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#57839101.
Used to finish cleanly without burrs in a place where the cut part looks as it is
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:23:51
I have cut nails twice from the start of using, but now it has no chipping and can be used without problems. Since it was a nail unavoidable place, I should have chosen the tip saw that the nails can cut, but I am satisfied because I fulfilled the purpose.
This review is about item#57839135.
When veneer, plywood is cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 04:43:04
The sharpness was very light and the cut surface was beautiful without divergence.
This review is about item#57839117.
Cutting of wood and plywood
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:33:37
Due to the coating, it can be cut with a light force. The skin was also beautiful. However, since there was a small hole in the welded part of the carbide tip and the saw base in one place, I am worried that the tip will not fly.
This review is about item#57839117.
Production of furniture etc as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 13:03:23
Noko is Makita's battery type, the diameter of the saw is 125 mm. There is no treatment for 125mm no saw even at Tokyu Hands etc., this is Monotaro san like this. The product is called "silent", but it is really quiet. The rotation sound is a motor sound so it does not change, but the sound when the blade enters the wood is not high, so you can work even in the evening. Because I live in an apartment house, I will be careful not to cause trouble in my neighborhood. Sharpness was also good, and the power to push the electric saw became light.
This review is about item#57839117.
Cutting of Moso Bamboo
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 16:35:54
I bought it to cut straight between the nodes of Moso bamboo. Because the diameter is 305 mm, the thick part near the base can not be cut off to about 1 of 4, I cut it with a saw. (This is useless because the cutting machine is for 305 mm) The cut is very beautiful and satisfied. It was rather troublesome to remove the chips adhering to the teeth.
This review is about item#87169713.
Cutting timber
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 20:31:16
Although it was exchanging from the blade that was attached to the rechargeable circular saw as standard, the sound became quite quiet and the cutting work could be easily cut off.
This review is about item#57839117.
Cutting waste material
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 14:27:02
The angle of the tooth tip works and the sharpness is amazing, it is about a bit scary cutting power. Since it is coated, it has run out smoothly.
This review is about item#57839101.
Used to cut material
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 22:48:11
I could cut the material pleasantly without too much core shake.
This review is about item#87169695.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 16:20:22
I liked the light touch when pushing a circular saw.
This review is about item#57839135.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Point   Saw For Wood
Woodworking Saw
Black Pearl Silent Woodwork Saw
Cutting Wheel
Circular Saw Blade, Almighty ZERO
Circular Saw Blade, Hybrid X
Chip Saw For Woodwork Benkei
Slide Circular Saw Blade
Tip Saw Blade
Super Almighty, For Slide And Desk Round Saw
Pipe Balazs bar
Point   Saw For Wood