Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Boots

Safety Boots
Sales Price: 58.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
During operation, machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 20:14:43
I am wearing it during maintenance of the machine, but it is light and very good.
This review is about item#58108757.
Patrolling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 12:02:43
I like it because it is light and cushion is good. I still do not know the endurance
On-site patrol
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 12:06:15
It is soft and easy to walk
This review is about item#58108766.
Commuting + Outdoor light work
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 11:47:02
It is light and soft and easy to wear. It is nice to hesitate to hear footsteps, but making is cute. The use of 1 to 2 months, the sewn part broke both legs. It is a vertical part between the lower belt and the toe. I wear it while wearing it, but I am sorry just because I feel comfortable.
This review is about item#58108766.
Used for general work except in water
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 09:50:37
I feel easier to wear lightly than I thought
This review is about item#58108757.
Walking in the sand
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 12:29:48
The fabric is slightly thin, but it is so soft that it is easy to walk.
This review is about item#58108775.
Construction work
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 21:51:18
It was nice and light at elevated work and it was nice, but it was nice, but the shoe sole could be peeled off in 3 months work, because the price was cheap, but durability is totally useless, sorry for durability did.
This review is about item#58108784.
City ride bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 17:42:28
Shoe sole? Since the surroundings are solidly made, there is no hindrance to walking! It seems that the inside part is well sewn firmly, so it seems to be a substitute for boots. If it is this price, it will be lucky if you bring it for six months to a year.
Bike boots instead
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 09:14:31
I tried to try using safety shoes instead of boots, so I bought it, so the fabric is soft for my usual city ride? (Thin?) It is easy to wear. Since the part of "Velo" which becomes inside of the magic belt is sewn together in the shoes, rainwater does not seem to invade even if it is used on a rainy day. How long will it have? I'm looking forward to it.
Forest road touring with motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 18:20:06
The size was normal with shoe size and was not a problem. Although it is a high guard, it is better not to expect the function to protect the ankle. Instead, it is easy to walk.
This review is about item#58108741.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 20:45:09
The appearance was slightly different. That's a pity. Comfort is comfortable because it is hard to get tired because shock insole is included.
This review is about item#58108766.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 20:25:58
It is better to be lighter than what I used to date. However, since it is thin as a whole, I am worried about durability a little.
This review is about item#58108766.
Work at the factory
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 19:37:59
I used different safety shoes of the same price till now, but I tried cheating. There are not particularly good places and bad places. Another product of the same price range that I've crashed as many as I have is better for myself.
This review is about item#58108757.
Steel frame working operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 21:28:45
There is neither thickness nor overall comfort Good is comfortable for other companies' products
This review is about item#58108775.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 22:28:09
Wide Takashi Kinoe thought that it was better to purchase one size (0.5 cm) larger than 3 E size. From the price, even if I wear it every day, I have half a year so I think that it is enough safety shoes.
This review is about item#58108766.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Height Safety
High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Safety Boots
Safety Shoes, Safe Mate Work
Middle Guard MG301
Enbaru
  • Enbaru
  • Tokyo Nishikan
  • 26.99 SGD
Safety Boots
Enbaru trowel
Safety Boots No.180
909 Combat Boots