Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Safety Boots

Safety Boots
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Machine assembly, welding work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 08:23:10
Previously I was wearing half-boots safety shoes, but when I worked with a crouch, a burden was imposed on my ankle, but with this shoe my work is easy as the ankle is very flexible. I wish it had durability of the shoe a little more. Only the shoe sole is damaged, and other parts are not damaged at all, so it feels a waste.
Landscaping
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:59:44
I bought 24.5, but I feel big even if I put the inner sole, the heel part is too much fun.
This review is about item#58108802.
Warehouse work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 01:34:47
I wanted to wear long type safety shoes once, so I chose this cheap product for testing. Is the shoe sole thin? I do not know but I feel a slight pain from the toe of the sole to about half. Is rubber thicker from half to heel? It does not hurt. When wearing it is easy to wear if the upper part is solid from the ankle, but there is a feeling of Funafunha, so it is quite troublesome to wear it. Well, it is inexpensive, so it can not be helped. I hope the durability will be long.
This review is about item#58108897.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 15:48:56
Comfort, the burden of the foot is often less. Moreover, it is easier to work, even on rainy days with better durability than what was previously wearing.
This review is about item#58108872.
Garden work civil engineering
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 17:54:55
heavy. Creating the sole is durable and looks good. It is likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#58108802.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:24:15
great. Although I wore various things, I feel that this has long. There is no sign of peeling off the adhesive. Because the sole and side rubber part seems to be integrally molded, it may be strong accordingly. But instead, the shoe sole is close to sneakers, so if you care about grip power, you may as well as buy a familiar candy sole.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 10:46:13
Fit feeling such as ankle was good, the fabric was soft and gentle feeling, I liked it very much.
This review is about item#58108906.
I am wearing it as safety shoes when working in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 08:08:37
The hard part of the toes is not at all interesting and is a light comfort. It is easy to wear off easily. Even if the back of the shoe wears out and it can not be used, I feel a waste as nothing else has come up, but I like it as much as using the third pair.
This review is about item#58108906.
Landscaping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:02:02
It is easy to wear off the underglasswag, so it is good not to enter the mud, do not worry about the weight, even if the band at the snake is tightened, it is loose, it is not a thin one, but that point is It is minus, the rest is durable, it's affordable so I would like to buy it again.
This review is about item#58108933.
I bought it for hunting. I will also use it for mountain work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 17:43:18
The feet are stable, and it is suitable for working on steep slopes. Spike is also good, but it is difficult to walk when walking on a paved road, so this product is valid either way.
This review is about item#58108811.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 16:30:29
It is okay for my feet to be hard to steak even in the summer.
This review is about item#58108827.
I am wearing instead of work shoes (safety shoes)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 07:51:45
Although the toes are protected it is light, the sole of the shoe is soft and very comfortable to wear. The length up to the calves prevents chips and dust from invading it, so it is handy. It is easy as it is when you go out by motorcycle. I think that it is good if the groove of the shoe sole is a little deeper.
Farm work, grass sweeping
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 14:43:32
I like it very much because earth is difficult to enter inside. I am happy if there is 24 cm if possible.
This review is about item#58108802.
Mowing, wood splitting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:06:27
It is easy to wear like underground shoe sacks As safe shoes as toes are hard so we were able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#58108827.
Outdoor work such as pruning and weeding.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 16:23:12
Even with 24.5 cm, I had plenty of time to spare, but I can firmly tighten it with the mounting part.
This review is about item#58108881.
Landscaping work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-29 18:52:45
Although I use this type several feet, a hole opens because the rubber thickness of the heel is thin. I use it by painting thick with a rubber repair agent. There is water infiltration from the side. (Experience that you can get wet socks well in irrigation work) Request: I want you to make the rubber thickness of the heel a little thicker.
This review is about item#58108827.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 21:01:50
It is purchase of the third pair. I use it instead of the underglaze. Since the bottom is not thick like a sneaker type, I use a suitable insoles so that even a little cushioning is enhanced. I am saved because it is an affordable price.
This review is about item#58108872.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 22:52:10
Fits fit and is easy to move.
This review is about item#58108845.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 17:03:55
It is easy to move like every basement, and it is very easy to wear and take off. Also, there is protection of the toes, it is very safe. I have purchased 3 or 4 times so far.
This review is about item#58108942.
meeting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 21:02:15
Because it is not for work, this level is enough
This review is about item#58108827.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Japanese socks
Safety Boots
High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Power Tabi Socks
Tabi Shoes Hg
Safety Boots
Tabi Shoes
Tabi Shoes
Tabi Shoes  # 21
Tabi Shoes  # 22
HyperV # 970AGG
Tabi Shoes
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.12