Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single Cut File

Single Cut File
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Dressing saw
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 23:44:13
Although it is fully usable, I think if you want a greed, it will be more sharp.
This review is about item#58100052.
Dressing of the hand saw
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 22:24:31
Although it did not come so much, I was able to dress the hand saw which the file did not sharpen diamond sharpness. I can not cut like old saw dumplings, but I could shave them little by little if the angles match. I think that it can not be used for a long time, but it was better than a diamond. I will try to blunt it a bit if I do not wear it.
This review is about item#58100052.
Deburring of metal plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 03:03:53
I wanted a large size double-edged file, so I chose this product that is 200 mm in size. I am satisfied because I can cut it well.
This review is about item#58100095.
Maintenance of saw blade
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 11:23:33
When attaching a handle, I was broke to two in the mind whether I made it too hard. So I purchased another one. This person gave a handle gently. I broke when I broke with Aon Alpha, for the time being.
This review is about item#58100052.
Rubber product Dressing of cutter blade for deburring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 15:09:36
It is slightly thinner than the trusscoquivalent, it is suitable for use in our company.
This review is about item#58100043.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:46:13
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#58100052.
Grinding tool for gardening tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 19:04:55
Although it made it larger than the thing up to now, it is extremely easy to use.
This review is about item#58100061.
Doko's dressing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 13:51:21
Since it is out of sight for foreign file, it can not be done well unless the hardness of the file is high.
This review is about item#58100043.
Sharpening of a square prism
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 20:43:30
The edge of the blade was also firm and it was perfect for sharpening the cone of the square. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#58100061.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handle
Double Edged File
Kenzen Aiba (Small)
Diamond File
Double-edged diamond file
Safe - lock tube PCR clean
Double edged file
Flat file