Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Lever Bar Flat

Lever Bar Flat
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
To the car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:30:11
This is light, easy to use, after durability only I guess it was better that the longer a little longer
This review is about item#58121481.
Demolition of the roof
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:11:51
This item is light so I purchased a longer one than the size I always use. It is very easy to use. Slightly high bead of welding is conspicuous. Since it is caulked in two places strictly, I think that the strength will be sufficient even if the weld bead is about the same as the weld bead, taking the groove on the pipe side.
This review is about item#58121524.
Pump installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 15:21:10
Because the pipe is thicker than ordinary iron bar, the grip feeling when you have it is good.
This review is about item#58121445.
When it opens
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 15:34:28
It is a shape that is not necessary to work now, it is easy to work with eyes, is forcibly, I am looking for work, I am looking forward to it
This review is about item#58121436.
During construction demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:59:37
We used it in multiple field meetings, it is lightweight and very expensive to use. no problem.
This review is about item#58121533.
During carpentry work,
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 19:35:53
It is light and very easy to use. What is the durability is now.
This review is about item#58121481.
To pry, to raise
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 23:21:50
Light and durable. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#58121515.
Removing the door frame
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:02:48
It is easier to remove the frame with the lever principle because there is a little haunch on the flat bar.
This review is about item#58121524.
Used to loosen the soil and cause a stone.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 23:28:16
Light and durable. Compared to other comparable items, we are very satisfied with price anyway.
This review is about item#58121481.
Temporary frame work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 18:21:05
Anyway it's light and durable and I like it. However, since the handle slides well, if you grinding the handle gritty it is already strongest! Rubber grip is useless, you can get it right away! It is!
This review is about item#58121542.
Sash building
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 18:13:22
It was heavier and heavier than I thought
This review is about item#58121445.
For laying the secondary products.
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 18:44:45
Although I bought a bar of 1.2 this time, because it has strength on the side of the nail pulling side, if you pry it on the flat, it bends and it can not be used. It is regrettable that we will consider other products.
This review is about item#58121551.
work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 20:08:07
I have not used it but it is light and good
This review is about item#58121524.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scraper Crowbar
Hexagon-Head L Type Crowbar
Super Light Crowbar
Flat Crowbar
Flat Crowbar
Flat Bar
Super Light Cross Crowbar
Flat Bar, Tail Flat
Handy Bar
Pipe Bar
Flat Crowbar
Lightly bar
Octagon Crowbar
Flat Crowbar
Gold Lever
Chocolate Balacibar
Very Light Barashibaru Rubber Rolls
Strong Hexagonal Bars, Vine Neck
Hollow L-shaped bar