Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Car Body Glove,Gorilla No Te

Car Body Glove,Gorilla No Te
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:53:32
This is a really good one. The back side of the visor hard to wash is also good In winter, placing plastic gloves inside is not so cold
This review is about item#58166342.
For car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 11:30:13
I bought it for the car wash of the sale car. Because it also enters the groove etc. I am saved for the car wash with pollen this year. But! ! It will be very heavy if it contains water · · · For many car washes, I can not use it because I have too much muscle training. Lol We are using it at the time of one car washing etc. at the time of returning to the customer. I am glad if the weight · · · is improved!
This review is about item#58166342.
I bought it.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:44:02
I think that it seems good if the material is a bit younger for a car wash.
This review is about item#58166342.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 13:05:31
Although it is a mini car, it is convenient to wash well with a bucket of water
This review is about item#58166342.
Body car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:00:28
It is the second purchase. There is not much difference between the front and the back, it is competent because you can put power with your fingers far more detail than the regular cloth shape, sponge type! Please do not sun dried after using it like microfiber.
This review is about item#58166342.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 16:35:42
Even where it is hard to wash with a sponge, it can be washed easily! I think it's good!
This review is about item#58166342.
I am using it for washing and waxing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 16:37:03
You can wash down to a fine place during car wash
This review is about item#58166342.
Car wash of truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 13:43:55
It is convenient as it can wash cars to small details. It takes time to dry after use. With one hand, this amount may be a little expensive ,,,
This review is about item#58166342.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 13:27:56
You can wash more easily with ease of work than car washing with a sponge.
This review is about item#58166342.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Mitt
Wheel Mitt Soft
Mouton Gloves
Scratch eraser crayon
Wheel dedicated demon hand
Glove car wash
Mouton Master
Ultra Microfiber Gloves
Washing gloves