Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sealing Tape

Sealing Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.90
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 9
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
When installing core rod
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:58:16
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a big help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#58375843.
Used to replace water fittings.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 11:58:31
I do not particularly care about consumables, but I was able to replace the water utensils safely.
This review is about item#58375834.
Bike, maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 21:10:46
The quality is not inferior to the manufacturer. I am happy that it is cheap.
This review is about item#58375834.
Joining of hydraulic parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:28:33
The price is inexpensive and can be ordinary as well as those of other companies. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#58375834.
Used for seals
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 22:27:03
From the brand new to the seal tape the case body is too big to use It is unusual to use with the feeling of feeling of the end of the tape from the beginning.
This review is about item#58375834.
Water circulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 03:33:34
There are differences depending on the product, but you can use it around the water Airtru ordinarily.
This review is about item#58375843.
Seal of fitting for air tool and brake hydraulic system
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:26:44
Although there is no problem in sealing performance, it seems to be slightly hard compared with other manufacturer's products, it is hard to cut by hand.
This review is about item#58375834.
Used for water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 17:34:02
I am satisfied that it can be used without problems. It is good that the protective cover is attached.
This review is about item#58375843.
When joint is connected to oil tank
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 16:39:53
Stickiness when pulling the tape is somewhat weak, but it can be used without any inferiority to other products and it is cheap even if it says anything, it is saved.
This review is about item#58375843.
Repair of old faucet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:31:52
It can be used without any problem. Very cheap and saved.
This review is about item#58375843.
Repair of air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 22:19:39
The leak from the joint connection part was safely stopped. It is cheap, quality is no problem, it is a good product. The outer transparent case is also user friendly.
This review is about item#58375843.
For sealing of pipe etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:12:07
Easy to use, especially problematic, inexpensive so useful.
This review is about item#58375843.
Tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 18:45:04
Since it is rolling up a lot, I can use it because I can use it a lot. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#58375843.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:29:26
I think that it is not inferior to Nitto Denko's seal tape, it has run out without any resistance.
This review is about item#58375843.
For water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:40:51
It is an ordinary seal tape. I believe that there is sufficient sealing effect.
This review is about item#58375834.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:48:53
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#58375834.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:14:03
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#58375843.
Waterproof etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 10:06:45
It can be used normally. Quality etc. There was no problem at all.
This review is about item#58375834.
Tape
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:24:21
The seal tape was used when installing the faucet of the tap, and it was possible to use without anything
This review is about item#58375834.
Used for machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 08:12:36
Although there is no problem as a product, I think that it is good if there is a narrow width of about 10 mm width.
This review is about item#58375834.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tape Seal
Sealing Tape
SUMIFLON Screw Joint Seal NS
Sealing tape
5m Sealing Tape
Azupyua fluorine seal tape
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Fluorine Seal Tape PTFE
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Nitflon Pipe Seal