Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bifocal Reading Glasses RB-1

Bifocal Reading Glasses RB-1
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.70
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
See fine sentences
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:12:11
I've tried taking prescription eyeglasses with presbyopic eyes so far that I can see the characters I could not see anywhere.
This review is about item#59031253.
Instrument measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 06:26:01
While working, I use a caliper depth dial gauge Before purchasing I attached 1.5 times the lens to ordinary protective glasses Purchased here with a trouble, surely the lens position is too low I will get used to it.
This review is about item#59031253.
During carpentry work
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 21:30:55
Reading glasses are hard to see even if the parts that look like reading glasses are too low. I can not see it clearly. Reading glasses are not strange, but reading glasses are strange.
This review is about item#59031271.
When putting the material into the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 22:23:56
After putting in the material, when replacing the box containing the finished product, you do not have to take the glasses one by one as you read the counter figures.
This review is about item#59031262.
General work, Sports
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 09:21:37
It is very handy. Every time a scratch becomes conspicuous it is replacing the sixth machine. For sports such as cycling, running, it is best for measures against ultraviolet rays. I attach the pad because the lens is too low. Complaining dissatisfaction is possible if pad angle adjustment is possible.
This review is about item#59031253.
Used when working nearby
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 16:24:25
Both the nose pad and earpiece are soft and firmly support, so there is no misalignment and the feeling of use is good. Personally it is easier to use if the lens is a little bigger.
This review is about item#59031271.
Steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:48:49
It is very good to see small scales etc. It became indispensable to work.
This review is about item#59031271.
Inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 23:23:03
The reading glasses part is convenient when approaching by inspection work and checking the details.
This review is about item#59031262.
Carried for travel etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 13:26:18
It is kind of annoying. The boundary between the lenses is unnatural and the eyes feel tired.
This review is about item#59031253.
Medical relations
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 09:07:38
I like it very much. There is opinion of both sides in other postings and it reflects morphological individual difference. I think that there is no use for not knowing without using it. For me the position of the convex lens was perfect.
Driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 14:37:08
Very easy to apply. Easy to see, even if pollen fly, it does not enter the eyes.
This review is about item#59031271.
Machining
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:29:48
2.5 The part of the lens is too low to be used at all. . . .
This review is about item#59031271.
When working
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 07:50:47
The lens part is small, you can not raise the eyeglasses upwards, and you can not see the eyelids downwards. My eyes were too tired, after all I ran 100 degrees.
This review is about item#59031253.
Driving · Mutually viewing screens installed at long distances and near distance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:25:41
Since the nose is low, the close-distance lens is out of sight. Please let me have the adjustment function by all means.
This review is about item#59031253.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:20:41
There is troublesome, but it is better to be better than nothing. It is an honest impression.
This review is about item#59031271.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:35:05
Until now it was necessary to change safety glasses and reading glasses, but this is convenient as it plays both roles. However, reading glasses are an auxiliary function, and it is necessary to change to reading glasses for firm reading. The size at the time of folding is large, and the cases corresponding to this product are not in the eyewear shop or 100 th. I think that it is a design mistake not considering the storage condition. Design criteria should be set by the user's sense.
This review is about item#59031271.
Finish
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 05:14:22
Up to now it was very inconvenient to alternate between protective glasses and presbyopic glasses but now it is very helpful, if you want to see if presbyopia position is located about 5 millimeters upper, if you are wearing a helmet It is difficult to raise the eyeglasses downward when it can be done at the time.
This review is about item#59031271.
Machining
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 12:49:09
Although it was an item equivalent to the price, I thought that if the lens part is a little bigger it can be evaluated as a pretty good one.
This review is about item#59031262.
Light work while looking at characters
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 16:45:29
I bought it for safety glasses, but the part of presbyopia is too small and I can not use it without moving it with my fingers.
This review is about item#59031262.
Outdoor & outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 08:56:24
It is a good product as safety glasses as a perspective for indoor and outdoor work. Because I can not see nearby with presbyopia with visual acuity 1.5, mid distance can be seen normally, the presbyopic part helps when viewing the hand, much helped. It is better to hang reading glasses because you will feel that the presbyopic part is narrow as long as the presbyopic part is not wide if it is difficult to see if you can not see nearby.
This review is about item#59031253.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reading Glasses UN26
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Senior Glasses
Glasses Binocular
ESCHENBACH Working Loupe
Head Loupe (Glasses)
Library compact 4230
Library compact light 4140
Library  4470
Make-up glasses