Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Disposable Dust Mask DD11-S2

Disposable Dust Mask DD11-S2
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:17:44
It is greatly protected when welding and it is quite a reputation from workers
This review is about item#58394673.
Construction work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 14:37:52
, The touch is also quite easy to use. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#58394673.
Pm2.5 At the time of air pollution
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 00:48:44
Hook type person feel more convenient than wearing two string cords.
This review is about item#58394673.
As a measure against the air pollution problem in Beijing, I purchased a large amount of Shigematsu masks and distributed it to my best friends.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 10:48:59
Compared with 3M clearly fits the face of Asians, the ear does not hurt. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#58394682.
Manufacturing business
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 17:13:21
Succession version of DD11-S2 which used to buy and used boxes from entering / leaving traders previously. It is slightly smaller than DD11 - S2 but it is exactly the same again. It has high airtightness and dustproofing firmly, but breathing is very easy, too. I use a hook expression but after all this is the most user friendly. I think that it is a product that I can recommend at best for those who are looking for a dust mask.
This review is about item#58394673.
Inspection of electrical equipment inside the tunnel
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 15:23:08
I am very satisfied. If possible we ask you to discount in large quantities.
This review is about item#58394673.
To go out
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:11:52
It was very useful for the yellow sand of Beijing. That was a good purchase.
This review is about item#58394673.
Welding, gas fusing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 21:19:13
I used a 3M mask all the time, but I used to hurt my face for a long time but it hurts, but this product likes the touch well while keeping her tightness.
This review is about item#58394673.
Manufacturing business
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:47:17
I've been patronizing for years, I hope I can not do it unless it is this
This review is about item#58394682.
Demolition work, heat insulation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 16:52:45
I was looking for it because it was distributed on the business trip site before, it was very easy to use.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Dust Mask
Ear Plugs, Soft Plug
Cotton track rope
Dust mask DD12-S1
Dust mask DD12A-S1
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Disposable Dust Mask