Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Universal Joint

Universal Joint
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Old tractor drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:27:58
Dealers are out of stock Because the drive shaft was in trouble because it was broken It was saved. The price is also cheap and very satisfying.
This review is about item#58458784.
Tractor drive shaft section
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 09:12:21
With grease nipple, it was a satisfactory product. Next time please also thank you.
This review is about item#58458775.
Tractor part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 18:27:11
The setting at the time of installation was very smooth and we were able to satisfy the replacement work consistently.
This review is about item#58458827.
When maintaining the propeller shaft of the tractor
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 18:57:11
Unfortunately, the position and size of the nipple did not match and it did not become useless by interfering. I wanted to post the shape and the position of the nipple as well as the photograph.
This review is about item#58458775.
Car parts manufacturers rewrite data 05 07 20: 27
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 00:35:31
For 15 years, rewrite the data of parts used for some products I understood that it was shipping. What was rewriting data is headquarters in Kawanishi Town It is an automobile parts maker, GMB. According to the company, some of the products called "universal joints" that transmit power to the wheels of automobiles, etc. actually used parts made in China, but JIS = Japanese Industrial Standard showing the safety of industrial products It means that we were rewriting data when we were using our own parts that conformed to the standards.
Universal joint of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 19:11:45
Standard, size was perfect. Because it was a part of an old tractor, it was saved because I was not able to find the universal joint of the same standard easily, knowing the existence of this product. Currently it is operating as new as well.
This review is about item#58458827.
Connecting the engine to the input shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 00:16:13
The position of the nipple when greasing up is very easy to hit.
This review is about item#58458757.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 07:55:24
Thanks for responding in 2 to 3 days and very helpful for the product Extremely helpful
This review is about item#58458793.
Repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 19:19:26
It has been around for a year since last purchase but it works without any problems. This time it is the exchange of the other side. It is a commodity that is made tightly the same as last time. Grease up also can be injected evenly in 4 places and it is a highly accurate product.
This review is about item#58458802.
During tractor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 22:50:54
The installation work was done easily, and it was able to be replaced in a short time.
This review is about item#58458854.
Repair parts for agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 21:39:12
Since it was slightly different in size at our use part, we are using it for processing. The goods themselves were solid and impeccable. Moreover, search of the size was displayed carefully and it was very easy to understand. I am satisfied that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#58458802.
Repair of farm equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 06:05:07
Missing items. It takes too much time until delivery. Why is there no description of dimension D (mm) for other products?
This review is about item#58458775.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 19:11:34
Although the product itself is not complaining, I used the old one after all because the pitch of the thread of the grease nipple or standard did not fit. Am I the only person
This review is about item#58458784.
Repair at abnormal noise
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 15:53:36
After exchanging, the abnormal noise disappeared. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#58458827.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
(43459) Nut front axle
Spider for Joe Max