Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cold Feeling Deodorant Power Stretch Long Sleeve High Neck Shirt

Cold Feeling Deodorant Power Stretch Long Sleeve High Neck Shirt
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
166 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 44
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 166 Reviews
Working outdoors at high temperatures in summer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 10:26:03
I got lost, but I also chose the munuga products this time. I use long sleeves to avoid sunburn. Without this we can not stand the work in the summer outdoors.
This review is about item#58462783.
When working outside
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 22:40:38
When the wind blows, I feel shear and cold. It is necessary when it is hot. It smells smoky like cigarettes.
This review is about item#58462731.
As a short-sleeved shirt under shirt
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 17:51:08
I am wearing it as a short sleeve undershirt such as sports and everyday polo shirts. Because it is a long sleeve high neck, it is recommended that the neck and arms are hard to get sunburned.
This review is about item#58462713.
Farm work and bathing up
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 21:42:09
Originally I bought it for work, but I felt very cool when hitting the wind, so even when the bath is coming up, there are times when the sweat is coming.
This review is about item#58462747.
There are around 20,000 steps a day on the job of posting flyers walking and posting them.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 22:04:32
I feel strongly a cold feeling when adhering to the body. I'm looking forward to the future.
This review is about item#58462765.
Vehicle operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:33:28
It is indispensable in hot summer. A little cooler up if you sweat a little. I do not even sweat even polo shirts and Y shirts that came above.
This review is about item#58462722.
Working in a hot environment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 21:30:04
The heat wave is continuing, but it is saved very much. I do not get sunburn and it's cool just to wear. If you hit a fan it will hiny, it will also be a measure against heat stroke.
This review is about item#58462731.
Renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:34:17
Even if I work in this hot weather, my body is easier than when I shirt. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#58462731.
Lawn mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:26:54
Feeling is very good. However, sunburn is amazing like UV weakness is weak.
This review is about item#58462731.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 18:13:13
I am very satisfied, even if I sweat, it's easy because I spit it out quickly. I ordered again.
This review is about item#58462783.
Measures against sweat in summer
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 10:37:33
Trying to wear, there is less sense of pressure than fit. I like it, I think it is a place where you can divide your taste. Sweat sweat fast drying is good.
This review is about item#19598663.
Forestry work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 19:41:18
I feel cool. I think that it is strongly tightening the arms aiming at the stretch material, but it is too tight for me. After taking off, marks of wrinkles of the shirt are attached to the arms.
This review is about item#58462722.
Sorting work
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 20:42:06
· I watched the review and purchased S size, but I wear it and it is not working as it is too small. · I tried to wear it but I felt the heat and I gave up wearing.
This review is about item#58462713.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:04:05
It is extremely cool! Beware of weak people, beware! I am hungry (laugh)
This review is about item#19598679.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 11:22:39
Extremely comfortable, cool, so handy! I also want to purchase!
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:50:39
It can be used for both work and private. I think that it is good for cheap.
This review is about item#58462774.
Construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 15:26:33
I do not feel a sense of coolness since it is not hot yet after purchase, but the mesh at the side seems to be cool. I like long-sleeved high neck even in summer, so I think that it is a good product for hope. The price is also affordable.
This review is about item#58462722.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 07:09:01
I feel good and dry well, I am very satisfied. I could also feel the sense of coolness.
This review is about item#58462731.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:01:32
There was fit and comfortable, but it was not feeling cold.
This review is about item#58462731.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 17:19:46
It is a moderate tightening feeling and hot weather, I asked for it for the first time, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#58462731.