Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single

Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 13
3 star 24
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews
Automobile maintenance industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:01:44
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved. Somewhat durable
This review is about item#26895934.
Parts change at the time of inspection
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:22:25
I bought it with a campaign code on 18th 17th of the day of Monotaro but the shipping date is 18th Although there was a statement to the effect that it takes days on the order screen, I learned that shipping is 18 days, the order confirmation mail came after 15 minutes after confirming the order I confirmed the delivery date again by telephone today Although it is also displayed on the order screen, orders with campaign code can not be shipped on the same day If it is an order without a code, things with shipping on that day Though it was an order with consent after taking the date, it is after the festival state that the shipping date is 18 days after 15 minutes of order confirmation ... Even though we set a special sale day like a monotary day, we will postpone the delivery date instead of cheap Moreover, the shipping date will be taught after confirming the order It will be troublesome for customers ahead I also understood that there was nothing at the place where I told the operator by phone, but it was changed on such as being displayed on the screen or April etc. I did not refresh as I expected. Since then it was a 5th day, I can not say anything if I think I will order from Yahoo shopping monotaro store or buy it at another store
This review is about item#58586017.
Street light
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 16:05:59
As lighting in the garden, the product has become LED, it was saved.
This review is about item#58585992.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 19:07:06
I was looking for, it was not long, I was glad that I could find it.
This review is about item#58586001.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:22:49
Neither price nor performance is satisfactory at all. You better be this way than doing it poorly.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:55:02
I am handy because price is quite expensive as it is amber. I will order again.
This review is about item#58586001.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 18:19:35
It's cheap but not bad. Because I can use exchange pace for every truck for the time being. I'm buying repeat items
This review is about item#58586053.
To the vehicle's meter lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 20:41:24
I exchanged everything at once, so this price was saved. I have something to help with a lot of consumables, so I would like to ask again.
This review is about item#26895934.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:45:30
Previously I used the Monotaro brand, but it is not durable, it will be a bit high, but buy here. We plan to continue purchasing if there is durability.
This review is about item#58586053.
As an exchange of genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:38:17
It seems to be more than enough quality. It is good that it is inexpensive at all. Quantities are also many, so we do not have to buy reserve for the time being.
This review is about item#26895934.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:44:51
I think that it is high quality though it is inexpensive. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#26895934.
When replacing the light bulb
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 17:53:11
It is cheaper and more helpful than other stores I can sell it because I can order with other things
This review is about item#58586017.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 18:42:24
Because it is cheap, I have purchased repeat. It is saved, Yone.
This review is about item#58585992.
For car / motorcycle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 19:49:57
Purchased for emergency stock. I am saved at a low price. I am thinking about changing from a maker item because there is no problem in using it.
This review is about item#26895934.
Used for car width light
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:24:05
I made it to LED, but because it is not durable it returned to Kore. It is satisfying because it can be used normally and cheap.
This review is about item#58586053.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:10:34
I do not know what it looks like, but I'd like to see how long it has durability.
This review is about item#58586053.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 01:22:12
The bulb most frequently exchanged. If you are cheap with some quality, the cheaper the better.
This review is about item#58586053.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 22:23:32
12V 10W Quality seems good. I think packing is too simple.
This review is about item#58586026.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:12:44
I think that it is reliable with a durable product made in Japan. We use it many times.
This review is about item#58586017.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:39:29
It is enough as it is a consumable item. I think that durability is also no problem in particular.
This review is about item#58586017.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Hybrid Bulb, Wedge
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Double
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double
Brake Pads