Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of PVC Insulated Wire For Electrical Equipment

PVC Insulated Wire For Electrical Equipment
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
For connection of solar storage battery
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 12:07:56
We used various sizes of 22, 14, 8, 5.5 SQ and the same series, but all were good with solid things.
This review is about item#58755094.
Connection from solar storage battery to DC-AC inverter
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 12:02:38
It was flexible, flexible and easy to use for 22sq.
This review is about item#58755697.
Connection with car sub battery
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-07 19:17:37
The cost performance is good, but the item I ordered together is out of print and a bit disappointing I want you to update out of print soon Because the wire is a wire, I wonder if all are similar
This review is about item#58755094.
Solar panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 10:09:40
There is moderate softness for 5.5sq and it is easy to manage.
This review is about item#58754796.
Grounding the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 14:02:59
It is a product that can be used enough without any problems. I will order again if it is lost.
This review is about item#58756031.
Wiring from battery to inverter
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 22:37:24
Thank you for providing a good quality cable cheaply. I think it's a perfectly high quality cable. It is saved very much because it does not put in a nearby store when it comes to this size.
This review is about item#58755697.
Redraw wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-30 00:03:49
Although it is normal, I think that it is cheap. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#58754796.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 16:58:23
It was easier to use because the spinning was better than the IV. Because it is a manufacturer system, it can be used with confidence and the price was as easy as it was.
This review is about item#58755392.
Winch wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 12:05:24
No problem. I installed it safely. Shipping was also fast.
This review is about item#58754832.
Wiring to sub battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 11:05:41
I used it for the wiring to the sub-battery and running charger for the middle of the car.
This review is about item#58755094.
Solar panel power wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 21:47:40
Easy to walk with ordinary KIV soft wires. Power of multiple solar panels in the earth bar Cutoff circuit Through the protection circuit, inverter and this product to multiple batteries Wiring one by one. Both length and amount are satisfied.
This review is about item#58754841.
Used as a lead-in line from home solar panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 17:59:30
Last purchase (10 M) Purchased with panel extension this time. I like it very easy to handle and the length is just fine.
This review is about item#58754893.
Used as a lead-in line from home solar panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 17:58:18
Last purchase (10 M) Purchased with panel extension this time. I like it very easy to handle and the length is just fine.
This review is about item#58754857.
High current wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 01:04:56
KIV is supple and easy to handle but there are no shops dealing with this size. I can choose colors, sizes and lengths and arrival is also fast so I'm very satisfied. At the same time I bought white and black.
This review is about item#58754796.
Used for old car battery code
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 18:37:58
It is easy to bend and also I think that it is good I think that there is no improvement.
This review is about item#58755995.
Off grid solar battery used for charging
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:54:06
It is soft and user-friendly. Slightly satisfied because the price is high.
This review is about item#58755995.
Used for camper
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:27:25
I used it because it was necessary to add the camcorder's battery. Because the price is also expensive, perhaps it was good that I leave it to the manufacturer rather than doing it with DIY, so it's good for the same price.
This review is about item#58756031.
Solar power generation wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 13:37:33
There is moderate hardness that is easy to use, I think the price is relatively inexpensive.
This review is about item#58755392.
Used for wireless antenna wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 17:20:30
This time I used it for the wiring of the amateur radio antenna, but I think that the feeling of use is wonderful.
This review is about item#58754814.
Maintenance of power supply equipment,
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:48:37
When you want it you can order as much as you want and quality can be stable so you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#58755812.
1 2 3