Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PVC Insulated Wire For Electrical Equipment

PVC Insulated Wire For Electrical Equipment
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Used for old car battery code
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 18:37:58
It is easy to bend and also I think that it is good I think that there is no improvement.
This review is about item#58755995.
Off grid solar battery used for charging
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:54:06
It is soft and user-friendly. Slightly satisfied because the price is high.
This review is about item#58755995.
Used for camper
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:27:25
I used it because it was necessary to add the camcorder's battery. Because the price is also expensive, perhaps it was good that I leave it to the manufacturer rather than doing it with DIY, so it's good for the same price.
This review is about item#58756031.
Solar power generation wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 13:37:33
There is moderate hardness that is easy to use, I think the price is relatively inexpensive.
This review is about item#58755392.
Used for wireless antenna wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 17:20:30
This time I used it for the wiring of the amateur radio antenna, but I think that the feeling of use is wonderful.
This review is about item#58754814.
Maintenance of power supply equipment,
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:48:37
When you want it you can order as much as you want and quality can be stable so you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#58755812.
Battery cable for heavy-duty truck newly established & replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 18:01:13
Flexible and very easy to handle, you can sell as much as you need and you will not be wasted.
This review is about item#58756336.
Wiring from car battery to inverter
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 18:18:09
When wiring from the engine room to the room, the electric wire was a bit hard and it was difficult to walk around.
This review is about item#58755697.
Board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 20:10:50
It was an unknown manufacturer's item, but there was no problem with the product performance.
This review is about item#58754866.
Wiring repair of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 17:44:50
It is easier to handle because it is softer than the one I used to date.
This review is about item#58754796.
Power supply for electric winch
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 07:50:14
It was soft and easy to handle. I am grateful that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#58755392.
Automotive electronics
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:08:25
It is used for electrical equipment of automobiles. It is convenient without purchasing with one volume. Quality is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#58754857.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:46:42
I am selling it because it is not sold at a nearby shop
This review is about item#58755216.
Car earth wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 18:22:05
Because it became a ground failure with the old car, it reinforced with this electric wire.
This review is about item#58754805.
Taking electricity from the battery of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 09:25:30
Workability was good with easy handling hardness.
This review is about item#58755094.
Planned as a backup power supply to the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 15:15:13
I am not satisfied with it yet as far as I can see it.
This review is about item#58755137.
Take out the power from the battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 08:20:51
It is easy to buy in 10 m increments. Abundant variety of capacity
This review is about item#58754796.
Motor extension cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 14:49:23
I am using it without any problem. Every time, I lose it when I lose it.
This review is about item#58755216.
Car power
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 08:35:27
It has low resistance and is easy to wire and easy to wire, so I think I will purchase again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#58755751.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 22:30:38
I used it as a power supply line to a cell motor, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#58755995.
1 2