Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PVC Insulated Wire For Electrical Equipment

PVC Insulated Wire For Electrical Equipment
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Solar panel power wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 21:47:40
Easy to walk with ordinary KIV soft wires. Power of multiple solar panels in the earth bar Cutoff circuit Through the protection circuit, inverter and this product to multiple batteries Wiring one by one. Both length and amount are satisfied.
This review is about item#58754841.
Used as a lead-in line from home solar panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 17:59:30
Last purchase (10 M) Purchased with panel extension this time. I like it very easy to handle and the length is just fine.
This review is about item#58754893.
Used as a lead-in line from home solar panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 17:58:18
Last purchase (10 M) Purchased with panel extension this time. I like it very easy to handle and the length is just fine.
This review is about item#58754857.
High current wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 01:04:56
KIV is supple and easy to handle but there are no shops dealing with this size. I can choose colors, sizes and lengths and arrival is also fast so I'm very satisfied. At the same time I bought white and black.
This review is about item#58754796.
Used for old car battery code
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 18:37:58
It is easy to bend and also I think that it is good I think that there is no improvement.
This review is about item#58755995.
Off grid solar battery used for charging
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:54:06
It is soft and user-friendly. Slightly satisfied because the price is high.
This review is about item#58755995.
Used for camper
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:27:25
I used it because it was necessary to add the camcorder's battery. Because the price is also expensive, perhaps it was good that I leave it to the manufacturer rather than doing it with DIY, so it's good for the same price.
This review is about item#58756031.
Solar power generation wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 13:37:33
There is moderate hardness that is easy to use, I think the price is relatively inexpensive.
This review is about item#58755392.
Used for wireless antenna wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 17:20:30
This time I used it for the wiring of the amateur radio antenna, but I think that the feeling of use is wonderful.
This review is about item#58754814.
Maintenance of power supply equipment,
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:48:37
When you want it you can order as much as you want and quality can be stable so you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#58755812.
Battery cable for heavy-duty truck newly established & replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 18:01:13
Flexible and very easy to handle, you can sell as much as you need and you will not be wasted.
This review is about item#58756336.
Wiring from car battery to inverter
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 18:18:09
When wiring from the engine room to the room, the electric wire was a bit hard and it was difficult to walk around.
This review is about item#58755697.
Board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 20:10:50
It was an unknown manufacturer's item, but there was no problem with the product performance.
This review is about item#58754866.
Wiring repair of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 17:44:50
It is easier to handle because it is softer than the one I used to date.
This review is about item#58754796.
Power supply for electric winch
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 07:50:14
It was soft and easy to handle. I am grateful that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#58755392.
Automotive electronics
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:08:25
It is used for electrical equipment of automobiles. It is convenient without purchasing with one volume. Quality is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#58754857.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:46:42
I am selling it because it is not sold at a nearby shop
This review is about item#58755216.
Car earth wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 18:22:05
Because it became a ground failure with the old car, it reinforced with this electric wire.
This review is about item#58754805.
Taking electricity from the battery of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 09:25:30
Workability was good with easy handling hardness.
This review is about item#58755094.
Planned as a backup power supply to the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 15:15:13
I am not satisfied with it yet as far as I can see it.
This review is about item#58755137.
1 2