Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Instrumentation Cable

Instrumentation Cable
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For evaluation of new products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:49:49
I adopted it as a shield cable at a low price. It was good because the other companies were even higher.
This review is about item#58758637.
Connection of control signal
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 10:42:00
It is connected to R05-P3M of Tajimi radio and it is used. Connector and cable diameter are perfect and compatible. Although it is a shield, it is recommended because the cable is also soft and easy to work with.
This review is about item#58758612.
Eco Cute remote control wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 11:49:10
It can be used without problems. I am saved very much in terms of expenses.
This review is about item#58758725.
Used as signal line between microcomputer and sensor
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 09:27:14
There is little noise, as a practical level, it is perfect. The time for coating is a bit slow, but the price is cheap.
This review is about item#58758603.
At the time of installation of electrostatic painting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 22:35:07
It is very easy to work, and it is surely shielded, so it's safe to install it.
This review is about item#58759276.
Signal line of oscillator ~ receiver
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 13:03:54
The cable packaging was too polite and surprised. Maybe you can simplify a little more. I do not know if the number of meters increases. I think that it does not change as much as the cable that I always use. Since it is individual business, when there are a lot of roundtrips on site, mail order is Good.
This review is about item#58759154.
Connection of optical sensor
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 18:15:15
I am glad that the length is also appropriate and there is no waste.
This review is about item#58758831.
Renewal work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:28:10
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#58759461.
Audio cable
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:57:38
It was a flat and clear cable as expected. Pricing is conscientious.
This review is about item#58758637.
As a microphone code
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 19:54:07
Compared with other companies' products, it was able to be used without any trouble. I think that I would like to purchase again when necessary.
This review is about item#58759032.
Take out voice line
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 16:06:34
Buy two volumes, add 50 m of shielded cable that you had before, use it. I could use it without any problems. Perhaps it seems to be the cheapest on the net.
This review is about item#58758603.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Microphone Cable MVVS
PVC Insulated And Sheathed Cable, CVV-S
Cables Fkev-Sb for Instrumentation
Vinyl-insulated vinyl sheath cable (CVV)
Cables Fkev-Sb For Instrumentation
Shield Microphone Cable
Cable for Movable Power
Cable 30V UL , CSA with standard shield movable signal
FKEV-SB Instrumentation Cable
Moving Signal Cable
Electronics wiring for cable (shielded)
Distribution Cable
KPPV-SW thin shield wire
Fixed Wiring Cables