Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl cab tire oval code (VCTFK) with attachment plug

Vinyl cab tire oval code (VCTFK) with attachment plug
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Electrical product maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:32:28
I used this item because the power cord of the old electric product was deteriorated. Although it was a parallel line type in the standard code, this time it is a cabtire type and a sense of security is different. The cord was moderately soft and the plug part was also firmly molded integrally, so it was the best cost for replacement
This review is about item#58768263.
Replacement code for aged deterioration
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:58:55
Previously there was a cheap black code in Osaka soul but it was canceled and changed to here. I am saved if the price is a bit cheaper ...
This review is about item#58768281.
For power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:22:38
I replaced it as the power switch breaks. It looks better than originally.
This review is about item#58768272.
Repair of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:16:02
The code is also soft, quality is OK, even if the price is a bit cheaper it is still better. I guess it was still so because it is \ 300 at the 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#58768272.
Repair of agricultural equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 08:29:09
This time I wanted the material at once, I purchased it, but I think that one is expensive as an item that keeps cutting.
This review is about item#58768272.
Connect to lighting
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:23:12
Oval type VTCFK cable is soft and easy to handle, what happens in winter
This review is about item#58768263.
To save time and trouble of making AC code
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 16:06:52
The AC plug on hand is gone, I happened to find it and ordered "I can save time and effort". Considering the amount of money I wonder if it was a bit expensive.
This review is about item#58768263.
Equipment power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 10:43:49
I think that the price is expensive a little, but good.
This review is about item#58768281.
Wildlife intrusion prevention device?
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 20:41:38
I often use a built-in parallel 2-pin plug-in plug, but because it cracks quickly, this time I chose this product. I would like variations such as cabtire type, length, thickness (sq), plug type, current capacity etc. to be increased. (Since it is necessary to acquire the electricity & weather law, cost effectiveness is unknown, but ...) The price was also cheap, it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#58768272.
For equipment AC 100 V wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 10:01:04
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#58768281.
Power cord of anti-freeze heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-27 11:53:04
It is soft and easy to use. I'd be happy if it's a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#58768263.
Motor power supply
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 16:49:58
It was good because the items were cheaper than the home center and the items were equivalent.
This review is about item#58768263.
It can be used for various products.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 13:18:15
I do not have to bother to go to the wire material shop in Akihabara. I purchased 10 bottles at once. You can send images of the products you made. It is used for a digital AC current voltmeter that made a bid for Yahoo auction.
This review is about item#58768281.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Male plug extension cord
Power plug cord
Power Cord 3m, Gray
Replacement Repair Cord
15A Extension Cord
Mini Box
Heat-resistant code 12A with a single plug
AC Power Cord
Power Cord 3-Pin
AC Power Cord