Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal Separation Type

Bullet Terminal Separation Type
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
To the car
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 10:35:48
Loose male terminals quickly come out. The caulking part is also weak and it seems to break. It is a shame though there is something good even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#59065562.
Distribution of electric circuits of vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 21:55:03
I used it immediately. Good hardness is easy to crimp with good use feeling.
This review is about item#59065562.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:28:26
I am satisfied because the price is cheap, the product is also no problem.
This review is about item#59065562.
Car wiring processing
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 13:46:14
Although it is a useful tool, since it is used less frequently, I think that it would be fine if there was a small amount of division sales.
This review is about item#59065562.
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:01:15
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#59065562.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:01:50
I used it for maintenance of a motorcycle Price was cheap, quality was also necessary enough
This review is about item#59065562.
Wiring branch
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 23:19:24
It was connected by the Giboshi terminal and was used because it sometimes branches, but since the thing died, purchase again, it is satisfied because it can be branched cheaply and easily.
This review is about item#59065562.
Installation of accessories etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 12:20:35
Evaluation is made to be normal, but there is nothing to worry about usually nothing but bad things is satisfied
This review is about item#59065562.
Maintenance and renovation of motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:40:15
I am using it for remodeling motorcycle electrical equipment etc. This is convenient because branching is easy with this. Although it is big as a terminal than I thought, there is no help. The opening of the end of the Giboshi at the time of caulking is a little too wide, and it is a little troublesome to have to narrow the opening once a round once it is an electric bench pliers that you own. I think it would be great if you narrowed it a little and processed it.
This review is about item#59065562.
Motorcycle Electrical system wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:41:57
I bought it because I wanted to change the light system wiring of the motorcycle. There was a thing I wanted to add to the line of the already existing wiring connector I purchased it for that wiring. It was saved.
This review is about item#59065562.
Used for automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:34:00
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#59065562.
Use it for connecting wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 20:33:00
There is nothing else I have not tried yet It is good to the appearance.
This review is about item#59065562.
Used for wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:53:39
Although the quality is good, the crimping part is largely opened in the letter H, and it is difficult to crush it by hand at the time of caulking. I can endure when the number is small, but I will make it a little worse when I have a lot. Because the price of the product of Eamon is high, crimped part is rounded, it is easy to use. I want you to sell the improved things even if the number of inputs decreases slightly.
This review is about item#59065562.
Wiring branch
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 21:34:11
It is good thing that the terminal cover is also set to this
This review is about item#59065562.
When installing car and motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:26:11
In the mail order of the camera shop, it was 30 to 50 pieces with male and female · furthermore with protective cover, and it was the best as we can not honestly have it. But I was attracted by the cheapness of bulk buying, I bought it. Thank you for considering the setting of the product which became a little smaller amount · set.
This review is about item#59065562.
Car goods installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:05:38
I use it without any problem. I am thinking about purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#59065562.
Used for wiring branching
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 19:14:42
It is convenient and branched type Giboshi. Because it is a monotaro brand, low price is saved.
This review is about item#59065562.
To divide power supply of Giboshi terminal.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:34:43
Accessories Used for division of power supply etc. There is no problem in terms of quality As sleeves are complete, we also use that.
This review is about item#59065562.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 11:40:10
Your brand purchased from performance as it is, cheap price, delivery time is early because it has all three beats.
This review is about item#59065562.
Wiring branching work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:46:57
It can be used without problems, it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#59065562.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spade Terminal
Wiring Cord
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
250 Faston Terminals
Knob Terminals
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Faston Terminal 187 Series
Knob Terminals Double
Bullet Terminal
Double Terminal
Flat-Type Terminals
Splice