Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal Separation Type

Bullet Terminal Separation Type
Sales Price: 6.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 12
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 23:49:06
I always put two cords on the male terminal, I was impressed that there was such a convenient thing.
This review is about item#59065562.
For mini bike electrical system
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 18:52:23
Isn't it hard to fit? It is hard work to pull it out once. I will stay well for that.
This review is about item#59065562.
For the electrical component of the bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 19:27:10
I use it when I talk about the bike's electrical components. As it is cheap, I use Bang Bang without worrying about mistakes.
This review is about item#59065562.
Mounting of car electrical components
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 15:56:13
I want to use a slightly thicker line because it is double, but I feel that the caulking part is a little short. It is for when you don't need much dose.
This review is about item#59065562.
Automotive electrical equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 19:55:18
Although it is fairly soft when caulking, it may be cheaper to caulk and conversely better.
This review is about item#59065562.
To the car
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 10:35:48
Loose male terminals quickly come out. The caulking part is also weak and it seems to break. It is a shame though there is something good even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#59065562.
Distribution of electric circuits of vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 21:55:03
I used it immediately. Good hardness is easy to crimp with good use feeling.
This review is about item#59065562.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:28:26
I am satisfied because the price is cheap, the product is also no problem.
This review is about item#59065562.
Car wiring processing
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 13:46:14
Although it is a useful tool, since it is used less frequently, I think that it would be fine if there was a small amount of division sales.
This review is about item#59065562.
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:01:15
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#59065562.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:01:50
I used it for maintenance of a motorcycle Price was cheap, quality was also necessary enough
This review is about item#59065562.
Wiring branch
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 23:19:24
It was connected by the Giboshi terminal and was used because it sometimes branches, but since the thing died, purchase again, it is satisfied because it can be branched cheaply and easily.
This review is about item#59065562.
Installation of accessories etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 12:20:35
Evaluation is made to be normal, but there is nothing to worry about usually nothing but bad things is satisfied
This review is about item#59065562.
Maintenance and renovation of motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:40:15
I am using it for remodeling motorcycle electrical equipment etc. This is convenient because branching is easy with this. Although it is big as a terminal than I thought, there is no help. The opening of the end of the Giboshi at the time of caulking is a little too wide, and it is a little troublesome to have to narrow the opening once a round once it is an electric bench pliers that you own. I think it would be great if you narrowed it a little and processed it.
This review is about item#59065562.
Motorcycle Electrical system wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:41:57
I bought it because I wanted to change the light system wiring of the motorcycle. There was a thing I wanted to add to the line of the already existing wiring connector I purchased it for that wiring. It was saved.
This review is about item#59065562.
Used for automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:34:00
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#59065562.
Use it for connecting wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 20:33:00
There is nothing else I have not tried yet It is good to the appearance.
This review is about item#59065562.
Used for wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:53:39
Although the quality is good, the crimping part is largely opened in the letter H, and it is difficult to crush it by hand at the time of caulking. I can endure when the number is small, but I will make it a little worse when I have a lot. Because the price of the product of Eamon is high, crimped part is rounded, it is easy to use. I want you to sell the improved things even if the number of inputs decreases slightly.
This review is about item#59065562.
Wiring branch
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 21:34:11
It is good thing that the terminal cover is also set to this
This review is about item#59065562.
When installing car and motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:26:11
In the mail order of the camera shop, it was 30 to 50 pieces with male and female · furthermore with protective cover, and it was the best as we can not honestly have it. But I was attracted by the cheapness of bulk buying, I bought it. Thank you for considering the setting of the product which became a little smaller amount · set.
This review is about item#59065562.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiring Cord
250 Faston Terminals
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
Faston Terminal 187 Series
Bullet Terminal
Knob Terminals
Double Terminal
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Flat-Type Terminals
Knob Terminals Double
Splice