Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulating Sleeve for Bullet Terminal Separation Type

Insulating Sleeve for Bullet Terminal Separation Type
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
I use it for wiring of camper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:13:22
If there is not convenience if it is not convenient it is a thing which is not troubled by the product which is troubled, but it is a lonely commodity if it is absent.
This review is about item#59065571.
Branch of car signal line
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:35:34
Resin is moderately soft, flexible and easy to use.
This review is about item#59065571.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:24:15
Because the old car is well received, the insulation tube, the panel, the toggle switch and the pilot lamp are always in stock.
This review is about item#59065571.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:28:38
I am satisfied because the price is cheap, the product is also no problem.
This review is about item#59065571.
Automotive electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 08:18:21
Since it is used in large quantities, it can be bought together and saved.
This review is about item#59065571.
Branching Gibbsimeth
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:16:15
This is a protective insulation sleeve on the female side of the branch giboshi. When branching power supply, when adding ground I'm using.
This review is about item#59065571.
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:01:35
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#59065571.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:01:57
I used it for maintenance of a motorcycle Price was cheap, quality was also necessary enough
This review is about item#59065571.
Wiring branch
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 23:24:12
It can be used to insulate the Giboshi terminal for branching, so it can be easily insulated, so it is always in use, inventory is gone and purchased again. I can save it because it can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#59065571.
Maintenance and renovation of motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:36:24
It is inexpensive and features sufficient. It was a sleeve that was bigger than I expected. I got lost a little to the choice of the sleeve on the male side Giboshi. I wonder if a small sleeve covering only the root is good?
This review is about item#59065571.
Motorcycle Electrical system wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:42:25
I bought it because I wanted to change the light system wiring of the motorcycle. There was a thing I wanted to add to the line of the already existing wiring connector I purchased it for that wiring. It was saved.
This review is about item#59065571.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:34:27
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#59065571.
It is used to combine wires.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 20:37:21
I have not used anything yet, there is nothing wrong with the appearance.
This review is about item#59065571.
Used for wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:44:39
It is more than expected quality. It is supple and not too soft and the terminal fitting after crimping is good. Prices are also cheap and satisfying items.
This review is about item#59065571.
When installing car and motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:27:38
In the mail order of the camera shop there was a little small amount · some of the items with reasonable price, but I was pleased with the low price of bulk buying and I bought it. 30 ~ 50 pieces entering, male and female · even sleeve set also can not produce goods, thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#59065571.
Car goods installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:03:31
It is cheap and good item. I will consider purchasing as soon as I lose.
This review is about item#59065571.
Used for wiring branching
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 19:16:15
This is surprisingly lost many things, sales of sleeves only are saved.
This review is about item#59065571.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 11:39:28
Your brand purchased from performance as it is, cheap price, delivery time is early because it has all three beats.
This review is about item#59065571.
The
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 17:55:15
This is good! It is! Please make three sets as well.
This review is about item#59065571.
Car wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:41:30
Purchased to branch the wiring into two. Although there is almost no use frequency, it is convenient to have it, so purchase it at once.
This review is about item#59065571.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiring Cord
Spade Terminal
Double Terminal
W Sleeve
Flat-Type Terminals
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Knob Terminals Double
Flat 250-inch sleeve
Splice