Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Short Shoes

Safety Short Shoes
Sales Price: 51.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.72
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 23
3 star 12
2 star 6
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
作業時
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 18:26:53
足幅サイズは3Eになっていますが、甲の部分が狭く、窮屈です。実際は2Eくらいの感じです。
This review is about item#59716081.
現場作業時
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 11:18:21
実際に履いている従業員からの感想では「足が少し痛い」とのこと
This review is about item#59716081.
作業時
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 08:33:00
思ったより重く感じます。中敷きが薄いので、別途中敷きがないと冬場は足先が冷えてしまいます
This review is about item#59716106.
Delivery in drums
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 16:48:27
I think that it is strong and good. Design is also nice. The price is also affordable.
This review is about item#59716124.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 16:46:44
It is not different from the maker thing, reasonable and does not change, usability is not bad.
This review is about item#59716124.
A car shop
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 14:49:09
It is shoes of many kinds and how many pairs until now in a monotail. It is cheap and good. If improvement is desired, improvement of cushioning property, breathability improvement, but I will not walk for a long time wearing this and there is no problem at the moment. Since it is a safety shoe, it will be useful when hard is also useful.
This review is about item#59716115.
Working in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 22:32:32
Although it may become soft while using it, as soon as I got an employee to wear it I could not keep it painful. I will not recommend it.
This review is about item#59716072.
During machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 11:46:54
Especially, there is no claim from workers. We use "about 6 months" to focus on durability.
This review is about item#59716106.
Piping work, wiring work, machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:19:40
Is pleased. There is toe guard, it is strong and lasts long. I always have a pair in spare.
This review is about item#59716081.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 23:06:08
The feeling I used is no problem but the skin thickness is thin and the making is cheapish I feel longer than other makers' objects
This review is about item#59716124.
During iron work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:57:36
I bought it because the lining of the safety shoes broke and the iron came out and it hurt.
This review is about item#59716106.
Used by a person under charge at the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:39:51
Although I am wearing it every day, I have been using it for more than 2 to 3 years since my previous purchase It's been a long time, it's a repeat this time.
This review is about item#59716106.
Metal working work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 09:08:55
Easy to wear, and about the price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#59716124.
Iron and steel work shoes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 21:15:09
I buy it every time because it is cheap and lasts long. I wear two pairs alternately.
This review is about item#59716133.
It is in use as a worker at a maintenance factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:53:30
I think that the pattern of the sole is more likely to accumulate mud, grease, etc. than midori safe ones.
This review is about item#59716081.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 15:42:55
Durable and long lasting. It is an oil-consuming work, but it's arbitrary proposal for oil proofing. It is cheap but can be relieved.
This review is about item#59716063.
Lift operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 21:19:05
Additionally introduced as improvement of safety measures at workplace. It has a better reputation than other previously purchased products. Durability still has no problem at half a month elapsed. Good cost performance products.
This review is about item#59716072.
There is a puddle. The bottom is bad.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 17:30:08
Easy to use, it is strong against rain. I use it as my favorite.
This review is about item#59716097.
As work shoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:32:03
I wanted 25.5 centimeters, but out of stock purchased 26 centimeters. It is a little big, but it can be used without problems. Next time I will buy 25.5 centimeters.
This review is about item#59716106.
Painting and assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:02:37
I am satisfied with the amount, but I think that the material is a little hard.
This review is about item#59716072.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes S112P
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes 7511
Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes AW11
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Safety Sneakers 85025
Anti-slip Safety Shoes
Safety Sneaker, Shoes