Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Short Shoes

Safety Short Shoes
Sales Price: 51.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.72
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 22
3 star 10
2 star 6
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
During machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 11:46:54
Especially, there is no claim from workers. We use "about 6 months" to focus on durability.
This review is about item#59716106.
Piping work, wiring work, machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:19:40
Is pleased. There is toe guard, it is strong and lasts long. I always have a pair in spare.
This review is about item#59716081.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 23:06:08
The feeling I used is no problem but the skin thickness is thin and the making is cheapish I feel longer than other makers' objects
This review is about item#59716124.
During iron work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:57:36
I bought it because the lining of the safety shoes broke and the iron came out and it hurt.
This review is about item#59716106.
Used by a person under charge at the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:39:51
Although I am wearing it every day, I have been using it for more than 2 to 3 years since my previous purchase It's been a long time, it's a repeat this time.
This review is about item#59716106.
Metal working work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 09:08:55
Easy to wear, and about the price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#59716124.
Iron and steel work shoes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 21:15:09
I buy it every time because it is cheap and lasts long. I wear two pairs alternately.
This review is about item#59716133.
It is in use as a worker at a maintenance factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:53:30
I think that the pattern of the sole is more likely to accumulate mud, grease, etc. than midori safe ones.
This review is about item#59716081.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 15:42:55
Durable and long lasting. It is an oil-consuming work, but it's arbitrary proposal for oil proofing. It is cheap but can be relieved.
This review is about item#59716063.
Lift operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 21:19:05
Additionally introduced as improvement of safety measures at workplace. It has a better reputation than other previously purchased products. Durability still has no problem at half a month elapsed. Good cost performance products.
This review is about item#59716072.
There is a puddle. The bottom is bad.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 17:30:08
Easy to use, it is strong against rain. I use it as my favorite.
This review is about item#59716097.
As work shoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:32:03
I wanted 25.5 centimeters, but out of stock purchased 26 centimeters. It is a little big, but it can be used without problems. Next time I will buy 25.5 centimeters.
This review is about item#59716106.
Painting and assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:02:37
I am satisfied with the amount, but I think that the material is a little hard.
This review is about item#59716072.
Machine maintenance & welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 22:05:44
In addition, I am happy when it is reasonable (; ^ ω ^)
This review is about item#59716106.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 18:27:31
For now it can be used without problems. I wanted a size of 25.5 cm, but I bought 26 cm because it is out of stock. Please stock only for stock.
This review is about item#59716106.
Used at work site patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 00:50:53
It is a repeat order because there are multiple places to use and it is necessary to prepare each one individually.
This review is about item#59716081.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 22:00:06
It was slightly larger than I expected. I feel cramped when it is usually just size, but this product is recommended to purchase with just size.
This review is about item#59716115.
easy work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 06:27:27
I changed it from Shoes of Isex. Although the design and bottom pattern are different, they are almost equal. Heavy, skin surface is easy to rough, etc. It is also the same for a wide range. Insole is a little soft and easy to wear.
This review is about item#59716081.
Delivery work of heavy items
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 06:34:13
About half a year ago, a state where the article in the heel broke and the inside cushion (yellow sponge) can be seen. Since there are many opportunities to take off at the delivery destination, it is impossible at work. It seems like it is true leather, but the fabric is thin. It is useless except for people who divide it by half a year and use it.
This review is about item#59716081.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:57:54
I thought that the inside width is slightly narrow whether it is made of Thai or slightly stiff.
This review is about item#59716106.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes S112P
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes 7511
Safety Shoes
Anti-slip Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes AW11
Safety Sneakers 85025
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Safety Sneaker, Shoes