Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bi-metal Hole Saw,Hexagonal Axis for Charging Tool

Bi-metal Hole Saw,Hexagonal Axis for Charging Tool
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
For air filter drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:27:38
Because it is thin, depending on the application, it seems to be convenient to use.
This review is about item#62837616.
Used to process additional holes of BOX
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:34:57
It is used for hole processing of control board and relay BOX. It is re-purchase. In the past I was using carbide chip things, but I was looking for sharp items to use charging impact drivers, charging driver drills etc. Using carbide tip type, bimetallic type few teeth, bimetal type large number of teeth (this type), it is sharp and rich is also good. It is not inferior to other manufacturer's products. Because continuous heating is concerned about heating, there are things that do more than 10 consecutive machining while replacing 2 to 3 pieces, but there is no problem. If you use it on a thick steel plate that has a thickness of 5 mm or more, the tooth will be gone, but if you do not mistake the place to use it has quite a bit. The carbide chip type is noticeable if it lends to others, damage of the chip is conspicuous, but this product seems to be less damaged. With several pieces of machining, machining time becomes short with high speed rotation, and the cuts seem to have less burrs than others. It seems that burrs are further reduced if it rotates at low speed. Even my colleagues will come up well if it makes a hole easier than a carbide type. I am using the same size difference.
This review is about item#62837616.
Drilling to pass wiring through aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:58:37
Excellent sharpness because the blade is thin. It was quite long lasting. After that I want you to increase the type with a little more depth than the diameter 12.
This review is about item#62837625.
Angle when drilling
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 11:23:38
Too much wasting (^ ^ ;; And it is hard to put in bit (* _ *)
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 08:57:46
Although it can not be helped sharpness becomes worse if it is used several times, it is earlier when the sharpness becomes worse when compared with the commercial item.
This review is about item#62837686.
When drilling a box
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:39:58
It is very sharp. In the case of plastic, the material hollowed out in the hall remained, but when I used cutting oil, it got cleanly dislocated.
This review is about item#62837625.
Steel, board drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:24:36
Previously, I used only heavy-duty horn saw. Quality and durability were good. When thin blade halso comes around and purchases it on trial, we can drill quickly, so we tried using a variety of makers' thin blade halso like high price cheap. As a result, exhaustion is pretty fast, thin blade Holly saw should be cheap. Just buy it again if you do not do it. If you are looking for precise quality and durability you can buy something like that. We have reached the conclusion. Buy with Ripi.
This review is about item#62837643.
Steel finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 13:08:08
Sharp durability is also good It is Ripi goods every time. It is still better if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#62837686.
Drilling of artificial marble
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:04:09
Drilling epoxy artificial marble. Especially it was able to be used without problems. It is good to cut this well.
This review is about item#62837591.
Drilling of a sink or the like
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 10:06:29
The blade also thinly cuts cleanly. Cospa best. There are many comments such as not being a true circle, but the way of saying is bad, but after all it is a cheap product. People seeking a moderate finish can buy top-notch brand items.
Drilling in a pool box or board with an electrician
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 21:24:19
I have not used it yet, but it looks quite a circle and its quality is low, I will probably not buy any more. Size 22 is not worrisome, but as it grows to 27, 33, it gets worse, it is the worst because I bought it.
This review is about item#62837625.
Drilling of aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:53:59
The cut plate fits inside and it is hard to take
This review is about item#62837591.
Distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 17:17:25
Because it is a thin blade it is good to cut out crunchy. I think that durability is normal. Because it is cheap, it is a replacement without wasteful brat.
This review is about item#62837625.
Drilling of iron, resin BOX, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 19:56:23
About 20 shoots are very satisfying speed and cleanliness of drilling surface there is no problem, after that it is subtle in terms of durability but satisfied with the price in mind
This review is about item#62837625.
For thin tans
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:46:51
It is a soft material such as tin and so enough
This review is about item#62837607.
Drilling a knock hole
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 16:35:06
I feel that the body is not a regular circle.
This review is about item#62837573.
For drilling of iron plate · SUS plate · plastic plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:00:59
The cut is relatively beautiful. Durability is slightly bad. I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#62837643.
When drilling car body
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 22:48:41
Sharpness was sharp, and the working time was greatly shortened.
This review is about item#62837607.
Drilling of thick ground rubber
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 15:22:06
It is difficult to take out chips. For products with small diameters, it is desirable that the center axis be thinner.
This review is about item#62837555.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:43:27
It is used to make a hole in the ST partition wall. I repeat because it is well cut.
This review is about item#62837591.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
Impact hole saw
Carbide Hole Saw
HSS Hole Saw
Bimetal Cutter
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Cordless hole saw
Impact Hole Saw
Arbor